Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stratford Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 292 Grocott  
ELSPC Mon 13/08/2018 A
Stourbridge
L 0-3 733  
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 A
Royston Town
D 2-2 202 Maslen-Jones, Taylor  
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 1-3 238 Dias  
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 630 Sharif  
September
ELSPC Sat 01/09/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-3 96 Taylor  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
ALVECHURCH
L 0-1 238  
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-1 255 Taylor 2, Wilson  
ELSPC Sat 22/09/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-0 225 Taylor, J.Williams  
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Rushall Olympic
D 2-2 182 Taylor, Wilson  
October
BirmSC 1 Wed 03/10/2018 H
COVENTRY CITY
D 0-0 126  
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 A
King's Lynn Town
D 0-0 681  
SLC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Alvechurch
W 4-2 108 Wilson, Taylor, Grocott, Carvalho    
ELSPC Sat 20/10/2018 H
LEISTON
W 3-2 227 Carvalho 2, Skendi    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Alvechurch
D 1-1 199 Taylor    
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
ALVECHURCH
W 3-0 172 Carvalho, Taylor 2  
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 A
St Ives Town
W 2-0 181 Cox, Taylor    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 163 Wilson, Isaac    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
MICKLEOVER SPORTS
D 1-1 183 J.Williams    
The FA Trophy Tue 13/11/2018 A
Mickleover Sports
W 1-0 157 Taylor    
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Needham Market
L 1-2 288 Morrison  
BirmSC 2 Tue 20/11/2018 H
ASTON VILLA
D 0-0 338    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
SOUTH SHIELDS
W 2-1 378 Carvalho, Taylor    
ELSPC Tue 27/11/2018 A
Alvechurch
P-P    
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Halesowen Town
W 2-0 412 Carvalho, Grocott    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 04/12/2018 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 98 J.Williams    
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 H
BARWELL
W 2-1 212 Taylor, McAteer    
ELSPC Tue 11/12/2018 H
TAMWORTH
W 2-1 243 Richards, Cox  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
AFC Fylde
L 1-5 491 J.Williams    
ELSPC Tue 18/12/2018 H
COALVILLE TOWN
P-P    
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 258 Carvalho, Richards  
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-1 406 Cox, Carvalho  
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 0-0 620    
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
D 0-0 221    
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
L 0-1 246    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 08/01/2019 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 3-3 116 Carvalho, Sharif, Isaac  
ELSPC Sat 12/01/2019 A
Tamworth
W 1-0 537 Carvalho  
ELSPC Tue 15/01/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-0 192 Carvalho, Wilson  
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 3-1 201 Sharif 2, J.Williams  
ELSPC Tue 22/01/2019 A
Alvechurch
D 2-2 160 Cox, Fry    
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Redditch United
W 1-0 356 Carvalho    
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 0-0 285    
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 A
Leiston
P-P    
ELSPC Tue 12/02/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 0-2 221    
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 2-1 353 Creaney, Cox    
ELSPC Tue 19/02/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-2 399    
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-2 467  
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Barwell
D 0-0 203    
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 1-0 449 Fry  
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 A
Coalville Town
W 2-1 195 Grocott, Taylor    
ELSPC Tue 19/03/2019 A
Leiston
W 2-1 182 Taylor, Carvalho  
ELSPC Sat 23/03/2019 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-2 402  
ELSPC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Bedworth United
W 2-0 151 Creaney, Wilson    
April
ELSPC Sat 06/04/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-1 295    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 09/04/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-2 143 Cox 2, Carvalho    
ELSPC Sat 13/04/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-0 245 Wilson, Taylor    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 16/04/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 349 Isaac    
ELSPC Sat 20/04/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
L 2-3 461 Sharif, Creaney    
ELSPC Mon 22/04/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-2 415 Taylor, Carvalho, Creaney    
ELSPC Sat 27/04/2019 A
Kettering Town
L 1-5 660 Ka.Williams  
May
ELSPC-PL SF Sat 04/05/2019 A
King's Lynn Town
L 1-3 1253 Taylor  
Fixtures load time: 17.13