Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stratford Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 2-1 221 Glover, Wreh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 12/08/2019 A
Stourbridge
L 1-3 719 Sharif  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 3-3 255 Ball, Wilson, Wreh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 3-1 325 Wreh 2, Ball  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-4 374 Glover  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 192 Sharif  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
BOLDMERE ST. MICHAELS
W 6-1 186 Own Goal, Hughes, Sharif 3, Ball  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
L 0-1 132  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Coalville Town
D 1-1 175 Sharif  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 2-0 201 Curtis, Sharif  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Halesowen Town
L 1-4 611 Morrison-Derbyshire  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-2 328  
October
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
LEISTON
W 3-1 170 Edwards-John, Wreh, Eze  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-3 254  
BirmSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS
D 2-2 149 Wilson, Wreh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-3 272 Wilson  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 1-2 210 Shamsi  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-6 152  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 1-4 210 McFarlane  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Nuneaton Borough
L 0-2 425  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 19/11/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 4-1 171 Shamsi 2, Wreh, McFarlane  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 26/11/2019 A
Royston Town
L 2-3 160 Rowley 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
St Ives Town
D 2-2 118 McFarlane 2  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 03/12/2019 H
BARWELL
L 1-5 121 Shamsi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
L 1-2 422 Wreh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 10.69