Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Stratford Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 A
Coalville Town
L 1-3 240 Gordon  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 503 Obeng, Dawes  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-0 226 Gordon 2, Dawes  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 A
St Ives Town
W 4-0 180 Fry, Dawes, Grocott, Andoh  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 711  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Carlton Town
W 3-1 178 Vann, Gordon, Grocott  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 A
Cirencester Town
L 3-5 107 Andoh 3  
PISPC Tue 14/09/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 1-0 401 Fry  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 4-0 429 Grocott 2, Sammons, Obeng  
BirmSC 1 Tue 21/09/2021 H
BURTON ALBION
D 2-2 83 James 2  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-2 326  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 A
Alvechurch
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 H
LONG EATON UNITED
W 3-2 275 Andoh, Grocott, Wilson  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 2-5 365 Sammons, Gordon  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-7 135 Andoh  
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 A
Boston United
D 1-1 1632 Gordon  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 19/10/2021 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 3-2 1253 Gordon 2, Dawes  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 363 Gordon  
PISPC Tue 26/10/2021 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 1-2 344 Magunda  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 280 Andoh  
November
The FA Cup Sun 07/11/2021 H
SHREWSBURY TOWN
L 1-5 Grocott  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 A
Hednesford Town
P-P    
PISPC Sat 13/11/2021 A
Alvechurch
L 1-2 253  
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 A
Barwell
L 0-4 228  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-3 222  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 A
Tamworth
W 2-0 323 Grocott, James  
PISPC Tue 30/11/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 4-2 395 Storer, Obeng, Grocott, Dawes  
December
PISPC Sat 04/12/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 1-2 268 Storer  
PISPC Tue 07/12/2021 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
P-P    
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 3-1 322 Storer 2, Sammons  
PISPC Tue 14/12/2021 A
Leiston
D 1-1 165 Magunda  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
D 0-0 403  
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 1221  
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 0-0 1083  
PISPC Sat 08/01/2022 H
COALVILLE TOWN
P-P    
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 A
Redditch United
L 0-3 481  
PISPC Mon 17/01/2022 A
Stourbridge
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 12.5