Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Street Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-0 193 Herrod, Amghar, Murray    
ELS1S Wed 22/08/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 142 Murray, Butcher    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Willand Rovers
W 2-1 187 O'Hare, Short    
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 2-2 269 Butcher, Ormrod    
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 305    
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 A
Taunton Town
W 5-2 264 Thomas, Ormrod 3, Herrod  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Plymouth Parkway
D 0-0 203    
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
L 1-4 207 Butcher    
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 2-2 126 Ormrod 2    
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 100 O'Hare, Foster  
ELS1S Sat 29/09/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 108    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 06/10/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-1 126 Butcher, Ormrod, Short, Own Goal  
SPC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-3 118    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Bideford
W 3-2 188 Foster, Ormrod, McErlain    
SLC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 H
BIDEFORD
L 1-2 98 O'Hare    
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 A
Thatcham Town
W 1-0 188 McErlain    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Cinderford Town
D 2-2 104 Herrod, Foster    
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-1 101 Short, Ormrod, O'Hare, Butcher    
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 120 Short, Butcher, Murray    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 629 Bailey, O'Hare  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/11/2018 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-1 376    
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 A
Melksham Town
L 3-5 352 Short, Herrod, Waldy    
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 1-2 50 Short    
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 A
Moneyfields
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-2 120    
ELS1S Tue 11/12/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 0-0 85    
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 137 Amghar    
ELS1S Tue 18/12/2018 A
Moneyfields
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-1 148 Murray, O'Hare  
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
W 4-2 202 Murray 2, Foster, Ormrod    
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 3-1 177 Murray, Ormrod 2    
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 1-1 231 Ormrod    
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 A
Yate Town
L 0-1 266    
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-4 92 Butcher    
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 A
Highworth Town
L 0-1 102    
ELS1S Tue 22/01/2019 A
Moneyfields
D 2-2 62 O'Hare, McErlain    
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 129 King, Own Goal  
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 157    
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 A
Bideford
W 1-0 243 O'Hare    
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-2 125 Chainey    
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 A
Slimbridge
W 2-1 95 Chainey, Hurley    
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 157 Latas    
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 A
Winchester City
L 0-5 141    
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
D 0-0 114    
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 2-0 132 Murray, Short    
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 1-1 173 Bennett    
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-1 133 Foster 2, Herrod    
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-5 225  
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 1-0 123 Murray    
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-2 462 Latas 2, Murray, Ormrod    
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-0 198 Murray 2, Latas    
Fixtures load time: 14.94