Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sun Sports Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 01/08/2015 H
HADLEY
L 1-2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 5-0 38 David, Penny 2, J.Kelly, Griggs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 83 Bonner  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
L 1-2 72 Thomas  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 5-2 20 David, J.Johnson, Penny 2, Pooley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 2-4 25 Penny 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 A
Stotfold
D 4-4 74 Penny 2, Thomas, Pooley  
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 A
Northampton ON Chenecks
L 1-2 60 J.Kelly  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/09/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 4-1 40 Penny 2, Lewis, Asante  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Hertford Town
L 1-2 246 Penny  
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-2 30 Penny 2, Bonner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-5 87 David  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 A
Bedford
W 2-1 22 Asante, Griggs  
Premier Division Cup Wed 07/10/2015 A
Biggleswade United
W 4-2 58 Asante, J.Kelly, Lewis 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 H
HADLEY
L 2-3 25 J.Kelly, Wallace  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/10/2015 A
Wembley
W 1-0 53 Asante  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-3 25  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 3-3 8 Lewis 3  
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-2 21 J.Kelly  
November
HSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
A-A    
HSC 1 Tue 10/11/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 26 J.Kelly 2, Warrell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 H
WEMBLEY
W 1-0 36 Penny  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 84 Penny  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-3 45 James  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-3 64  
December
HSC 2 Tue 01/12/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
London Colney
L 1-5 42 J.Kelly  
Premier Division Cup Tue 08/12/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-4 45 Penny  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 4-0 45 Lewis, Penny, Warrell 2  
HSC 2 Tue 15/12/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-5 50  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
Harefield United
W 3-0 45 Lewis 2, Asante  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/01/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
W 2-0 60 David, Penny  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 4-1 25 Lewis, J.Johnson, David, Bonner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-3 136  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 0-0 25  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 1-1 28 Asante  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 23 Lewis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 88 Dickinson  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 03/03/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 2-1 38 James 2, J.Johnson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 45 James, B.Johnson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 0-3 25  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Hadley
L 0-1 43  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 46 K.Johnson, J.Johnson, Penny  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
London Tigers
D 2-2 10 K.Johnson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 A
Holmer Green
L 1-4 40 Bircham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-2 72 Bircham, K.Johnson 2, Dickinson  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-3 45 K.Johnson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 07/04/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 4-4 29 Bonner, Bircham, K.Johnson, James  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-3 45  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 43 Bircham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Leverstock Green
W 1-0 30 Lataille  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 A
Cockfosters
L 1-3 95 K.Johnson  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 3-1 55 Bircham 3  
SMC SF Thu 05/05/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 1-0 65 Bonner  
SMC F Mon 09/05/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-2 141  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Fixtures load time: 26.1