Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sutton Coldfield Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 18/08/2018 H
THAME UNITED
L 1-4 122 Brown    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 22/08/2018 A
Corby Town
L 0-1 362  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
GRESLEY
W 3-0 122 Clarke, Nadat, Howell    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 27/08/2018 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 1-1 416 Hearsey  
September
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/09/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-0 99 Brown, Letford    
SLC P Mon 03/09/2018 A
Coleshill Town
D 1-1 97 Letford  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 2-2 249 Nadat, Beresford    
The FA Cup Mon 10/09/2018 A
Rushall Olympic
W 1-0 236 Smith  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/09/2018 A
Yaxley
L 0-3 63    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/09/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
ALFRETON TOWN
D 2-2 284 Clifton, Smith    
The FA Cup Tue 25/09/2018 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-3 194    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/09/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-2 133 Nesbitt    
October
BirmSC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 53 Nesbitt    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/10/2018 A
Kidlington
W 4-0 45 Delaney, Nesbitt 2, Letford    
 Kidlington sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 16/10/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/10/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 139 Smith    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 23/10/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 1-1 85 Clarke    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/10/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-0 91 Nesbitt 3    
November
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 03/11/2018 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 107 Nesbitt, Letford  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 10/11/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 131 A.Moore    
WaSC 1 Wed 14/11/2018 A
Tividale
W 3-0 83 Mutton, A.Moore, Amartey    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 17/11/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 92    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 24/11/2018 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 1-3 123 McNulty    
December
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/12/2018 A
Cambridge City
W 2-0 204 Nesbitt, Smith  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 08/12/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/12/2018 H
COLESHILL TOWN
L 0-1 142    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/12/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-2 162 Nesbitt 2, Dawes    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 26/12/2018 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 1-2 1335 Nesbitt  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/12/2018 A
Thame United
W 3-0 96 J.Hurst, Nesbitt, McNulty    
January
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 01/01/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 3-3 156 Delaney, Letford, A.Moore    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 05/01/2019 A
Dunstable Town
W 1-0 84 Piggon    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 12/01/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
D 4-4 183 Nesbitt 2, Piggon, Letford    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 15/01/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 1-1 138 Piggon    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 19/01/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
W 4-2 117 Nesbitt 3, Beresford    
WaSC QF Tue 22/01/2019 H
HEATH HAYES
W 4-1 Nesbitt, McNulty, Piggon, Delaney    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 26/01/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
D 1-1 113 Nesbitt    
February
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/02/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 2-3 170 Nesbitt 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/02/2019 A
Berkhamsted
D 0-0 129    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/02/2019 A
Coleshill Town
L 1-2 196 Nesbitt  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/02/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 1-1 169 Nesbitt    
March
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/03/2019 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-1 84 Flint, George, Nesbitt    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/03/2019 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 1-0 139 Flint    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/03/2019 H
YAXLEY
W 3-1 121 Nesbitt, Letford 2    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/03/2019 A
North Leigh
W 5-2 80 Letford 2, Nesbitt, J.Hurst, Clarke    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 30/03/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 1-1 167 Letford  
April
WaSC SF Tue 02/04/2019 H
LYE TOWN
D 1-1 72 Nesbitt    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/04/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-3 152  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 13/04/2019 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 273 Nesbitt, Clarke    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/04/2019 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-0 211 Beresford, J.Hurst    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 22/04/2019 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 192 Letford    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/04/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-0 206 J.Hurst, Letford, Gibson    
May
ELS1C-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 2-3 1849 Gibson 2  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
WaSC F Tue 07/05/2019 H
BOLDMERE ST. MICHAELS
L 0-2 710    
 At Walsall FC
Fixtures load time: 15.38