Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Sutton United  Sutton United  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 08/08/2015 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 0-2 1307  
NLS Tue 11/08/2015 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 2-0 647 Fitchett, Collins  
NLS Sat 15/08/2015 A
Dartford
D 2-2 910 Spillane, Collins  
NLS Mon 17/08/2015 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 746 Fitchett 2  
NLS Sat 22/08/2015 A
Maidenhead United
D 1-1 446 Dundas  
NLS Sat 29/08/2015 H
WEALDSTONE
W 5-2 803 Collins, Fitchett, Spillane, Dundas 2  
NLS Mon 31/08/2015 A
Whitehawk
L 0-2 307  
September
NLS Sat 05/09/2015 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 2-2 730 McAllister, Spence  
NLS Sat 12/09/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 767 McAllister  
NLS Tue 15/09/2015 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-1 947  
NLS Sat 19/09/2015 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-0 368 Gomis, Bolarinwa  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-0 347 McAllister, Amankwaah  
October
NLS Sat 03/10/2015 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 2-2 949 Fitchett 2  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 707 Stearn  
The FA Cup Mon 12/10/2015 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 418 Stearn, Wishart  
NLS Sat 17/10/2015 A
Bath City
W 3-1 587 Stearn, Eastmond, McAllister  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Aldershot Town
L 0-1 1471  
NLS Sat 31/10/2015 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 477 Bolarinwa  
November
NLS Mon 02/11/2015 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 809  
NLS Sat 07/11/2015 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-1 758  
NLS Sat 14/11/2015 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-0 349 Dundas, Stearn  
NLS Sat 21/11/2015 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 3-0 979 McAllister 2, Dundas  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-3 202 Amankwaah  
SRC 2 Mon 30/11/2015 H
WALTON & HERSHAM
W 3-0 159 Wishart, Bolarinwa, Dundas  
December
NLS Sat 05/12/2015 A
Concord Rangers
W 3-0 307 Dundas, Bolarinwa 2  
NLS Sat 12/12/2015 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-1 217 Fitchett 2, Collins  
NLS Sat 19/12/2015 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 2-2 790 Bolarinwa, McAllister  
The FA Trophy Mon 21/12/2015 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 251 Fitchett, Stearn  
NLS Sat 26/12/2015 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-0 932 Dundas, Bolarinwa  
NLS Mon 28/12/2015 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Mon 04/01/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-1 454 Dundas 3  
NLS Sat 09/01/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 5-0 916 Fitchett 3, Stearn, Wright  
SRC 3 Wed 13/01/2016 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 3-1 130 Wright, Dillon, Brown  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 1-0 605 Collins  
NLS Sat 23/01/2016 H
DARTFORD
W 2-0 1075 Fitchett, McAllister  
NLS Sat 30/01/2016 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-0 856 Fitchett 2  
February
The FA Trophy Sat 06/02/2016 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 0-0 1258  
NLS Mon 08/02/2016 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 09/02/2016 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 1-2 941 Fitchett  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 13/02/2016 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 815 Stearn  
NLS Tue 16/02/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 470 Stearn, Fitchett  
NLS Sat 20/02/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 2-2 373 Bolarinwa, Fitchett  
SRC QF Tue 23/02/2016 H
KNAPHILL
W 1-0 127 Doswell  
NLS Sat 27/02/2016 H
MARGATE
W 4-1 884 Burge, Bolarinwa, Gomis, Fitchett  
March
NLS Sat 05/03/2016 A
St. Albans City
W 3-0 554 Burge 2, Beckwith  
NLS Sat 12/03/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 0-0 850  
SRC SF Tue 15/03/2016 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 1-3 152 Bolarinwa  
NLS Sat 19/03/2016 A
Gosport Borough
W 2-0 474 Stearn, Wishart  
NLS Mon 21/03/2016 A
Wealdstone
W 2-0 631 Gomis, John  
NLS Sat 26/03/2016 A
Truro City
W 2-0 513 Stearn, Bolarinwa  
NLS Mon 28/03/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
D 2-2 1089 Gomis, Fitchett  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 2-1 952 Own Goal, Gomis  
NLS Tue 05/04/2016 A
Maidstone United
W 2-1 3030 Wishart, Eastmond  
NLS Sat 09/04/2016 A
Margate
W 4-0 576 Bolarinwa, Gomis, Amankwaah, Wishart  
NLS Mon 11/04/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 2-0 1061 Eastmond, Collins  
NLS Sat 16/04/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 2-0 3142 Fitchett, Gomis  
NLS Sat 23/04/2016 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0 1545 Fitchett, Stearn  
NLS Sat 30/04/2016 A
Oxford City
W 1-0 503 Bolarinwa  
Fixtures load time: 28.85