Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Swindon Supermarine Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 3-2 241 Campbell, Simpson 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 2-1 228 Fleetwood, H.Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Truro City
L 0-1 421  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 389 Fleetwood, McDonagh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-3 509 Simpson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-1 271  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Wantage Town
W 3-0 168 Liddiard, Edge, Fleetwood  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-1 72 Simpson, Gray, H.Spalding, McDonagh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 539 Fleetwood  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
BATH CITY
L 0-4 461  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 389 Dinsley  
October
SLC 1 Wed 02/10/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 4-0 141 Hooper, McDonagh, H.Williams, H.Spalding  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 249 Hooper, Fleetwood  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 08/10/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
W 3-0 153 Campbell, McDonagh, H.Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-2 251 McDonagh, H.Williams, Campbell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
W 3-2 130 Hopkins, H.Williams, H.Spalding  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 278  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-4 139 McDonagh  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 161 Fleetwood  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Harrow Borough
W 3-2 146 Campbell 2, Hopkins  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 H
HENDON
W 2-0 311 H.Williams 2  
SLC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 6-0 61 McDonagh, Liddiard 2, Fleetwood, H.Spalding, Gray  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 0-0 80  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-2 349 H.Williams, Liddiard, H.Spalding  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-0 238 McDonagh, Henshall  
SLC 3 Tue 10/12/2019 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
WPS QF Wed 11/12/2019 A
Bradford Town
W 4-3 73 M.Williams, McDonagh 2, Dinsley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/12/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
P-P    
SLC 3 Tue 17/12/2019 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 A
Chesham United
P-P    
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 303 McDonagh 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 A
Walton Casuals
W 4-2 183 McDonagh 2, Hopkins, H.Spalding  
SLC QF Tue 07/01/2020 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 73 Fleetwood  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 3-2 309 H.Williams, McDonagh 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 14/01/2020 A
Yate Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 A
Salisbury
W 2-0 650 H.Williams 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 21/01/2020 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 217 Campbell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-3 311 Campbell  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 01/02/2020 A
Poole Town
L 0-2 334  
WPS SF Tue 04/02/2020 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 5-2 287 McDonagh, Dowling 2, H.Spalding, H.Williams  
 At Royal Wootton Bassett Town FC
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 08/02/2020 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 278 McDonagh  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 11/02/2020 A
Chesham United
W 2-1 354 Hopkins, Liddiard  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 15/02/2020 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 18/02/2020 A
Yate Town
L 0-2 162  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 22/02/2020 A
Farnborough
W 1-0 328 H.Williams  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 25/02/2020 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 1-1 217 H.Spalding  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 29/02/2020 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/03/2020 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 211  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/03/2020 H
HARROW BOROUGH
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 23.93