Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Swindon Supermarine Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
PISPS Sat 19/09/2020 A
Farnborough
W 3-1 362 Williams, McDonagh, Kotwica  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
SHEPTON MALLET
W 3-0 194 Kotwica, Campbell, Hopkins  
PISPS Sat 26/09/2020 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 245 Campbell  
PISPS Tue 29/09/2020 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-3 188 Campbell  
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 319 Hooper, McDonagh  
PISPS Tue 06/10/2020 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 2-1 232 Kotwica 2  
PISPS Sat 10/10/2020 A
Chesham United
W 1-0 552 McDonagh  
PISPS Sat 17/10/2020 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 331 Own Goal, Liddiard  
PISPS Sat 24/10/2020 H
TRURO CITY
L 2-3 352 Hooper, Williams  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 A
Highworth Town
W 3-2 302 McDonagh 2, Mitchell  
November
PISPS Tue 03/11/2020 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
P-P    
December
The FA Trophy Sat 05/12/2020 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-2 289 Mitchell, Edge, Hopkins  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2020 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 0-0 221  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/12/2020 A
Bath City
L 0-4  
Fixtures load time: 4.94