Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Swindon Supermarine Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1SW Sat 09/08/2014 A
Didcot Town
L 0-2 160  
SLD1SW Tue 12/08/2014 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-4 133  
SLD1SW Sat 16/08/2014 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 4-3 127 Hopper, Shepherd, Adams, Morse  
SLD1SW Tue 19/08/2014 A
AFC Totton
L 1-6 296  
SLD1SW Sat 23/08/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-2 93  
SLD1SW Mon 25/08/2014 A
Wantage Town
W 4-2 95 Adams 2, Hopper, Lapham  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
HALLEN
W 1-0 92 Hopper  
September
SLD1SW Sat 06/09/2014 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 106 Gray, Hopper  
SLD1SW Tue 09/09/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-2 142 Adams  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 A
AFC Totton
W 2-0 254 Hopper, Morris  
SLD1SW Sat 20/09/2014 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-2 142 Abrahart, Own Goal, Martin  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-3 386  
October
SLD1SW Sat 04/10/2014 A
Evesham United
L 0-5 206  
SLD1SW Tue 07/10/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 4-0 99 Etheridge, Hopper, Morse, Own Goal  
SLD1SW Sat 11/10/2014 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 131 Taylor  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 H
FLEET TOWN
L 1-2 70 Taylor  
SLD1SW Sat 25/10/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-2 141 Etheridge  
Red Insure Cup Tue 28/10/2014 A
Cinderford Town
W 4-1 58 Adams, Stanners 2, Etheridge  
November
SLD1SW Sat 01/11/2014 A
Clevedon Town
D 1-1 84 Taylor  
SLD1SW Tue 04/11/2014 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 2-3 92 Abrahart, Taylor  
SLD1SW Sat 08/11/2014 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 11/11/2014 A
Yate Town
D 3-3 75 Adams, Stevens, Gray  
SLD1SW Sat 22/11/2014 A
Merthyr Town
L 2-5 468 King, Etheridge  
SLD1SW Sat 29/11/2014 A
Bashley
W 4-0 118 Morse, Taylor, Hopper, Ferris  
December
SLD1SW Tue 02/12/2014 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 103 Taylor  
SLD1SW Sat 06/12/2014 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 1-0 127 Hopper  
SLD1SW Sat 13/12/2014 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 213 Hopper  
SLD1SW Tue 16/12/2014 H
SHOLING
W 5-2 92 Hopper, Gray, O'Hara, Shepherd, Stanners  
SLD1SW Sat 20/12/2014 A
Yate Town
W 2-0 207 Simpson, Stanners  
SLD1SW Fri 26/12/2014 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 151 Hopper, Martin  
January
SLD1SW Thu 01/01/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 0-1 185  
SLD1SW Sat 03/01/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/01/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 2-0 82 Hopper, King  
SLD1SW Sat 10/01/2015 A
Shortwood United
D 2-2 123 King, Gray  
SLD1SW Sat 17/01/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 3-4 158 Waldon, Taylor, King  
SLD1SW Sat 24/01/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 2-3 144 Taylor, Gray  
SLD1SW Sat 31/01/2015 A
North Leigh
D 0-0 87  
February
SLD1SW Tue 03/02/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 07/02/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/02/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-2 56  
SLD1SW Sat 14/02/2015 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 4-1 107 Adams, Waldon, Hopper, Taylor  
SLD1SW Sat 21/02/2015 A
Sholing
W 5-3 147 Taylor, Hopper, Waldon, Stanners 2  
SLD1SW Sat 28/02/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 6-0 113 Waldon, Taylor, Hopper 3, Own Goal  
March
SLD1SW Tue 03/03/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-3 127 Hopper  
SLD1SW Sat 07/03/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-2 175 Hopper  
SLD1SW Sat 14/03/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-1 111 Hopper 3  
SLD1SW Tue 17/03/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 103  
SLD1SW Sat 21/03/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
L 3-4 105 Taylor 2, Waldon  
SLD1SW Sat 28/03/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 3-0 124 Taylor, Stanners, Waldon  
April
SLD1SW Sat 04/04/2015 A
Tiverton Town
D 2-2 202 Morse, Stanners  
SLD1SW Mon 06/04/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-2 153  
SLD1SW Sat 11/04/2015 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-2 168 Hopper  
SLD1SW Sat 18/04/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 95 Morse  
SLD1SW Sat 25/04/2015 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 137 Morse, Morris  
Fixtures load time: 16.58