Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Swindon Supermarine Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-3 247  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 1-1 238 Dowling  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 191 Edge, McDonagh 2  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-1 377 Pratt, Campbell  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 5-2 373 Pratt 2, H.Spalding 3  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Poole Town
L 0-5 419  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-1 121 Liddiard, Williams 2, Zebroski  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 307 Williams  
PISPS Tue 14/09/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 0-0 234  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Salisbury
L 2-4 496 Kotwica, McDonagh  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
P-P    
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 H
HENDON
D 1-1 207 Hooper  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Salisbury
W 3-1 173 Own Goal, Duffus, Zebroski  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-1 303  
PISPS Tue 12/10/2021 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 209 Pratt  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 A
Walton Casuals
D 1-1 238 Campbell  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 204  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-1 255  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
November
The FA Trophy Wed 03/11/2021 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 179 Kotwica  
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 284 Phillips  
SLC 2 Tue 09/11/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-0 148 Hall, Phillips, Kotwica  
PISPS Sat 13/11/2021 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 1-5 96 Phillips  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Truro City
D 1-1 65 Phillips  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-3 248 Phillips  
PISPS Tue 23/11/2021 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 2-4 141 H.Spalding, Hopkins  
PISPS Sat 27/11/2021 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-1 483 Williams, Phillips 2  
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
SALISBURY
W 2-1 277 Campbell, Williams  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Hendon
P-P    
SLC 3 Tue 14/12/2021 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 8-1 103 Phillips 2, Duffus, H.Spalding, Golledge, Campbell, Kotwica 2  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 311 Williams, H.Spalding  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 653  
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 A
Metropolitan Police
L 1-3 106 Duffus  
WPS QF Tue 11/01/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 5-0 158 Williams 4, Liddiard  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-4 307  
SLC 4 Tue 18/01/2022 A
Berkhamsted
W 1-0 140 Campbell  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 6-1 221 Campbell, H.Spalding 3, Phillips, Williams  
PISPS Tue 25/01/2022 A
Hendon
L 0-1 135  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 508 Mehew  
February
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 211 Duffus, Williams  
PISPS Tue 08/02/2022 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-0 241 Campbell, McDonagh  
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 A
Taunton Town
L 0-2 660  
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
P-P    
SLC SF Tue 22/02/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 127 Phillips  
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-2 383 Williams  
March
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Harrow Borough
D 2-2 197 Campbell, Phillips  
PISPS Tue 08/03/2022 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-1 450  
PISPS Tue 15/03/2022 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 3-2 167 Campbell, McDonagh, Williams  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 248 Williams, H.Spalding  
WPS SF Tue 22/03/2022 H
WESTBURY UNITED
W 2-1 250 Phillips, Liddiard  
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 A
Yate Town
W 3-0 385 Phillips, H.Spalding 2  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-1 237  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 173 McDonagh 2  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-1 242 McDonagh, Campbell, Kotwica  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 A
Merthyr Town
W 3-1 711 H.Spalding, Phillips, Campbell  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-0 255 Phillips, Campbell  
May
WPS F Tue 03/05/2022 H
CORSHAM TOWN
W 5-2 H.Spalding 2, McDonagh, Williams, Phillips  
Fixtures load time: 18.44