Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tamworth Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
W 1-0 791    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
Worcester City
W 2-1 668    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
FC United of Manchester
D 1-1 3580    
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 2-1 908    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
Harrogate Town
D 0-0 444    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
D 1-1 1436    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Boston United
D 1-1 1187    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
D 1-1 747    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
AFC Fylde
D 2-2    
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 2-0 404    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
D 0-0 754    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
L 0-2 292    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 1-1 1007    
NLN Sat 24/10/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
W 4-0 508    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 1-0 871    
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 2-2 759    
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
Stockport County
D 1-1 2905    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 2-0 632    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Corby Town
W 6-2 335    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 3-0    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 A
FC Halifax Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2015 A
FC Halifax Town
L 0-5 439    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
North Ferriby United
L 1-3 367    
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 1-2 875    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-3 1165    
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-1 626    
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
D 1-1 1430    
NLN Sat 16/01/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
P-P    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 5-3    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 A
Chorley
D 1-1 918    
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 1-2 406    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 A
Corby Town
L 0-2 539    
NLN Tue 16/02/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 2-1 544    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 A
Gloucester City
W 2-1 406    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
Solihull Moors
W 2-1 773    
March
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 1-1 1016    
NLN Tue 08/03/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 1-0 591    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
D 0-0 616    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
W 2-0 296    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
AFC Telford United
L 0-1 1583    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 1-2 889    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 H
CHORLEY
W 2-1 641    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 A
Hednesford Town
L 1-2    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
W 3-1 683    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
D 1-1 1418    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
Brackley Town
L 0-1 600    
Fixtures load time: 33.71