Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tamworth Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 A
St Ives Town
L 0-1 306  
ELSPC Tue 14/08/2018 H
ALVECHURCH
D 1-1 592 Finn  
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-1 595  
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 A
Leiston
D 2-2 329 Lait, Asante  
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 2-0 580 Lait, Dunkley  
ELSPC Fri 31/08/2018 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 2-2 673 Asante, Waite  
September
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 6-0 332 Lait 2, Wright, Waite 2, Asante  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hednesford Town
L 0-2 602  
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Lowestoft Town
W 3-1 408 Finn, Kettle, Waite  
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 636 Waite  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
COLESHILL TOWN
D 1-1 280 Dunkley  
ELSPC Sat 06/10/2018 A
Banbury United
D 0-0 362  
STSC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Stone Dominoes
W 5-1 40 Clement 2, Ofori, Hayden, Wright  
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-3 621 Beswick  
ELSPC Tue 16/10/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 587  
BirmSC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 H
AFC WULFRUNIANS
W 2-0 191 Clement 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 0-0 313  
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 3-0 276 Lait 2, Waite  
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-0 474 Lait, Dunkley  
ELSPC Tue 06/11/2018 A
St. Neots Town
D 0-0 181  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Marske United
L 0-2 290  
BirmSC 2 Tue 13/11/2018 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
D 0-0 233  
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 563 Johnson  
ELSPC Tue 20/11/2018 A
Bedworth United
W 4-1 209 Waite, G.Smith, Johnson 2  
ELSPC Sat 24/11/2018 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 643 Johnson  
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 1-3 502 G.Smith  
STSC 2 Wed 05/12/2018 A
Kidsgrove Athletic
P-P    
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Halesowen Town
W 1-0 505 Lait  
ELSPC Tue 11/12/2018 A
Stratford Town
L 1-2 243 Lilly  
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 1-2 593 G.Smith  
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 A
Rushall Olympic
D 1-1 437 Maphosa  
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Alvechurch
W 3-0 324 G.Smith, Lait, Taylor  
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 H
BARWELL
D 3-3 555 Lait, Maphosa, Taylor  
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 805 Maphosa  
ELSPC Tue 08/01/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 1-2 481 Verma  
ELSPC Sat 12/01/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-1 537  
STSC 2 Tue 15/01/2019 A
Kidsgrove Athletic
L 0-6 72  
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-3 160  
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 2-2 640 Concannon, Clement  
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 5-0 512 Concannon, Lait 2, G.Smith 2  
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Coalville Town
W 2-1 452 Concannon, Waite  
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 1-0 703 Waite  
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 4-1 736 Lait 2, Waite, Gordon  
ELSPC Wed 06/03/2019 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 286  
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Needham Market
W 3-1 265 Beswick, Concannon, Lait  
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-0 620 Waite 2, Lait, Dwyer  
ELSPC Sat 23/03/2019 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 413  
ELSPC Sat 30/03/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 0-2 632  
April
ELSPC Sat 06/04/2019 A
Royston Town
W 2-0 273 Kettle, Waite  
ELSPC Sat 13/04/2019 A
King's Lynn Town
L 1-2 820 Waite  
ELSPC Sat 20/04/2019 H
LEISTON
W 5-0 545 Gordon, Maphosa, Concannon, Lait 2  
ELSPC Mon 22/04/2019 A
Barwell
W 1-0 302 R.James  
ELSPC Sat 27/04/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 1-1 705 Kettle  
Fixtures load time: 14.69