Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tamworth Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 A
Royston Town
L 0-3 427  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 H
COALVILLE TOWN
D 1-1 602 Concannon  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 6-1 568 Kellermann, Creaney 3, Beswick, Taylor  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 A
Redditch United
W 2-0 490 Wilder, Creaney  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 3-0 1175 Creaney 3  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
W 3-1 597 Waite, Creaney, Pendley  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 1-3 208 Walters  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 A
St Ives Town
W 2-1 214 Forde, Kellermann  
PISPC Tue 14/09/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-2 230  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Belper Town
W 5-0 820 Taylor 2, Walters 2, Tait-Moran  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 A
Leiston
W 3-1 225 Creaney, Waite, Taylor  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 A
Rushall Olympic
W 2-1 582 Creaney 2  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 4-0 656 Own Goal, Creaney, Waite 2  
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 H
NOTTS COUNTY
D 0-0 1813  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 A
Alvechurch
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 19/10/2021 A
Notts County
L 0-4 2594  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 H
LEISTON
L 1-3 513 McDonald  
PISPC Tue 26/10/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 0-0 547  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Spalding United
D 1-1 310 McDonald  
November
BirmSC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 A
Lye Town
W 3-0 Shaw, Forde, Waite  
PISPC Sat 06/11/2021 A
Barwell
W 1-0 504 Waite  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
D 1-1 605 Thomas  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 A
Colne
D 1-1 294 Waite  
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-4 526  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 A
Needham Market
L 0-1 288  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-2 323  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Radcliffe
L 1-5 384 McDonald  
PISPC Tue 30/11/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
D 2-2 120 Waite, Stenson  
December
PISPC Tue 07/12/2021 A
Alvechurch
L 1-2 224 Stenson  
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
A-A    
PISPC Tue 14/12/2021 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 0-1 421  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 A
Hitchin Town
A-A    
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 A
Nuneaton Borough
L 0-2 962  
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
P-P    
PISPC Sat 08/01/2022 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-0 536 Yafai, Bell  
PISPC Tue 11/01/2022 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-2 380  
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 A
Coalville Town
L 0-4 697  
BirmSC QF Tue 18/01/2022 A
Leamington
L 1-3 202 Bell  
PISPC Sat 22/01/2022 A
Stratford Town
L 0-1 461  
PISPC Sat 29/01/2022 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-4 765  
February
PISPC Sat 05/02/2022 A
Stourbridge
L 0-4 725  
PISPC Sat 12/02/2022 H
ALVECHURCH
D 1-1 608 Clement  
PISPC Sat 19/02/2022 A
Leiston
P-P    
PISPC Sat 26/02/2022 H
BARWELL
W 6-0 582 Hurst 2, Thomas, Beswick, Creaney, Clement  
PISPC Mon 28/02/2022 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 412 Hurst  
March
PISPC Sat 05/03/2022 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 1-0 608 Creaney  
PISPC Tue 08/03/2022 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 3-3 502 Creaney 2, Yeomans  
PISPC Tue 15/03/2022 A
Leiston
D 1-1 168 Creaney  
PISPC Sat 19/03/2022 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 2-2 528 Hurst, Brown  
PISPC Sat 26/03/2022 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 5-2 630 McKeown, Creaney, Leachman-Whittingham 2, Concannon  
April
PISPC Sat 02/04/2022 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 1835 Leachman-Whittingham  
PISPC Sat 09/04/2022 A
Lowestoft Town
D 1-1 364 McKeown  
PISPC Sat 16/04/2022 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 590 Tahra  
PISPC Mon 18/04/2022 A
Hednesford Town
W 3-2 812 Mussa, Tahra, McKeown, Howkins  
PISPC Thu 21/04/2022 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-1 353 McKeown 3  
PISPC Sat 23/04/2022 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 640 Tahra  
Fixtures load time: 18.2