Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Taunton Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-1 595 Lewington 2, Holmes, Veale  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 526 Chamberlain 2  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 0-1 435  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-2 253 Hill  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 H
TRURO CITY
W 2-1 623 Hill, Sullivan  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Shepton Mallet
W 8-1 362 Hill 2, Holmes 3, Chamberlain, McBeam, Lewington  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 A
Bideford
D 1-1 157 Adelsbury  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Farnborough
L 2-3 446 Sullivan, Hill  
PISPS Tue 14/09/2021 A
Poole Town
D 2-2 318 Hill, Chamberlain  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-5 706 Hill  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 3-0 331 Hill, Sullivan, Adelsbury  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
W 2-1 175 Hill, Grimes  
SPC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
ASHTON & BACKWELL UNITED
D 1-1 181 Holmes  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 285 Wannell  
SLC 1 Tue 12/10/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 6-0 204 Staley, Hill 2, Sullivan, Lewington, Own Goal  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 7-1 524 Holmes 3, Hill, Staley, Own Goal, Hartley  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 1-0 204 Holmes  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Hendon
L 0-2 174  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 2-3 480 Wannell 2  
November
SLC 2 Tue 09/11/2021 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-1 317 Wannell, Foulston, Lewington  
PISPS Sat 13/11/2021 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 295  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-2 691  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-1 522 Own Goal, Lewington  
PISPS Sat 27/11/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 540 Stearn  
SLC 3 Tue 30/11/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-1 262 Lewington, Grimes  
Fixtures load time: 7.72