Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Taunton Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 A
Shortwood United
W 3-0 90 Wright 2, Rogers  
ESD1SW Tue 09/08/2016 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 0-1 280  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 H
SALISBURY
W 3-1 393 Wright, Kelly, Veal  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-2 228 Wright  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 4-4 432 Kelly, Rogers, O.Irish, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Tue 23/08/2016 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-0 406 Chamberlain, Searle  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 379 Chamberlain  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 353 Mitchell  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 242 Mitchell, Rogers  
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 2-2 254 Rogers 2  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 375 Wright, Batley  
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-2 220 Wright  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-1 630 Rogers 2  
SLC 1 Mon 03/10/2016 A
Bideford
L 0-4 134  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 6-2 362 Wright, White, Veal 2, O.Irish, Kelly  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 0-0 1282  
The FA Cup Tue 18/10/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 1-0 631 Rogers  
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 3-1 370 Rogers, O.Irish, Hoyle  
ESD1SW Tue 25/10/2016 A
Yate Town
W 5-1 211 White 2, Veal, Wright 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 5-0 493 Veal 3, Mitchell, Chamberlain  
November
ESD1SW Tue 01/11/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 0-0 233  
The FA Cup Sun 06/11/2016 H
BARROW AFC
D 2-2 2297 Wright, Villis  
SPC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 A
Odd Down
D 4-4 70 Veal, Duff, Ford, Stone  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 77 O.Irish  
The FA Cup Tue 15/11/2016 A
Barrow AFC
L 1-2 1717 E.Palmer  
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 A
Salisbury
L 2-5 666 Rogers 2  
ESD1SW Tue 22/11/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 507  
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 A
Barnstaple Town
W 1-0 133 Veal  
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 410 Wright 2  
ESD1SW Tue 06/12/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 4-1 222 B.Palmer, Wright 2, Rogers  
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
W 4-0 130 E.Palmer, Rogers 2, White  
ESD1SW Tue 13/12/2016 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 155 Wright 2, Rogers  
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 A
Wantage Town
W 9-0 65 Duff 2, O.Irish 3, Staley 3, Wright  
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-0 786 Rogers 2  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 A
Bideford
W 4-2 301 Rogers 2, O.Irish, Staley  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
W 5-0 427 Staley 2, Veal 2, Wright  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 A
Hereford
W 2-1 2917 Wright, Mitchell  
ESD1SW Tue 17/01/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 10-2 301 White, O.Irish 2, Staley 2, Rogers 2, Duff, B.Palmer 2  
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 H
WANTAGE TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 24/01/2017 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 0-0 505  
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-2 187 Wright  
ESD1SW Tue 07/02/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 5-1 112 Buse, Wright, Staley, O.Irish, Rogers  
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-0 359 O.Irish, Wright 2  
ESD1SW Tue 14/02/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-1 249 Wright, Buse  
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 7-0 103 Rogers, Wright, Own Goal 2, E.Palmer, Buse, Veal  
SPC QF Tue 21/02/2017 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 3-1 210 Meaker, Veal, Staley  
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-0 477 Rogers 2  
ESD1SW Tue 28/02/2017 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 3-0 303 B.Palmer, Wright, Staley  
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 186 Veal  
ESD1SW Tue 07/03/2017 A
Didcot Town
W 3-2 96 Veal, Chamberlain, O.Irish  
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-2 442 Rogers 2, E.Palmer, Searle  
ESD1SW Tue 14/03/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 3-0 339 Hoyle, Veal, Staley  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-3 156  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 A
Evesham United
L 0-2 323  
SPC SF Tue 28/03/2017 A
Keynsham Town
W 2-1 235 Rogers, E.Palmer  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 6-1 549 Own Goal 2, Mitchell, B.Palmer, Chamberlain, Duff  
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 H
HEREFORD
D 1-1 1073 E.Palmer  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 A
Bridgwater Town
W 5-1 522 Duff 2, Searle, Wright 2  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 H
BIDEFORD
D 0-0 570  
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 A
North Leigh
L 0-1 136  
ESD1SW-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-3 934 Rogers  
May
SPC F Fri 05/05/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 4-2 559 O.Irish 2, Buse 2  
 At Bridgwater Town FC
Fixtures load time: 25.99