Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Taunton Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-0 212 Powell 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 393 Wright 2  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-0 368 Wright, Mitchell, Adelsbury  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
Shortwood United
W 2-1 105 Brett, Mitchell  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-0 401 Afful, Chamberlain, Mehew  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Tavistock
D 2-2 380 Chamberlain, Powell  
The FA Cup Tue 05/09/2017 H
TAVISTOCK
L 1-2 373 Staley  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
Kidlington
D 2-2 60 Wright 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 372 Wright, Adelsbury  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 3-1 97 Simpson 2, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-4 326 Preece  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 1-0 450 Adelsbury  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Bideford
D 2-2 137 Anthony, Staley  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 335 Adelsbury  
SPC 1 Tue 10/10/2017 H
ASHTON & BACKWELL UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 10/10/2017 A
AFC Totton
W 2-1 228 Mitchell, Sullivan  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 3-2 213 Wright, Chamberlain, Sullivan  
SPC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 H
ASHTON & BACKWELL UNITED
W 1-0 145 Afful  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 4-1 340 Adelsbury, Chamberlain, Staley, Wright  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 25/10/2017 A
Slimbridge
D 2-2 143 Simpson, Mitchell  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-1 456 Wright, Adelsbury  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
Didcot Town
W 4-0 191 Sullivan, Chamberlain, Wright 2  
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-2 105 Simpson, Staley, Ch.McGrath, White  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 476 Sullivan  
The FA Trophy Mon 13/11/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 1-1 86 Wright  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 A
Evesham United
W 3-0 246 Sullivan 2, Mitchell  
SPC 2 Tue 21/11/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-3 274  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-2 479 Wright, Staley, Buse  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 28/11/2017 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 1-1 311  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-2 120 Mitchell, Ch.McGrath, Sullivan  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 05/12/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 3-0 313 Sullivan, Brett, Buse  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
SALISBURY
W 4-1 630 Sullivan, Buse 2, Wright  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 12/12/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 231 Wright  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 1-4 508 Afful  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 19/12/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-1 442 Sullivan, Afful  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
AFC Totton
W 4-0 342 Staley 3, Wright  
BFBC 3 Wed 10/01/2018 A
Frome Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 3-3 371 Staley, Sullivan 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 16/01/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 1-0 141 Sullivan  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 23/01/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-1 423 Mitchell, Chamberlain, Sullivan  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-0 436 Wright, Sullivan 2, Mitchell  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/02/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
D 2-2 159 Emmerson 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Yate Town
W 2-0 258 White 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/02/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 1-0 513 Buse  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/02/2018 H
BIDEFORD
D 1-1 337 Sullivan  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
North Leigh
D 1-1 87 Veal  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/02/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Winchester City
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Salisbury
D 2-2 768 White, Wright  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/03/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 95 Veal, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 5-2 555 Sullivan 2, Afful, Veal 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 3-3 385 Veal 2, Sullivan  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-2 555 Wright, Chamberlain, Veal  
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
Bideford
W 1-0 403 Wright  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 599 Nelmes  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 A
Wimborne Town
D 1-1 391 Felix  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 A
Winchester City
W 5-0 131 Veal 2, Wright 3  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 2-1 638 Buse, Sullivan  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 9-0 301 Own Goal, Sullivan 2, Randall, Wright 3, White, Adelsbury  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-2 197 Adelsbury, Sullivan, Wright  
May
SLCM F Sat 05/05/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 4-2 385 Brett, Randall, Wright, Sullivan  
Fixtures load time: 30.88