Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Taunton Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 4-0 571 Neal, Chamberlain, Buse, Veal  
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 879 Wright  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Kings Langley
W 2-1 171 Adelsbury, Brett  
ELSPS Sat 25/08/2018 H
HENDON
D 3-3 523 Wright 2, Sullivan  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Tiverton Town
W 3-1 749 Wright, Chamberlain, Buse  
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 0-0 562  
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
STREET
L 2-5 264 Neal 2  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
BEMERTON HEATH HARLEQUINS
W 7-1 517 Neal 2, Sullivan 2, Chamberlain, Wright 2  
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 4-0 566 Neal 3, Wright  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
BITTON
W 4-0 450 Neal, Sullivan, Buse, Nelmes  
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Metropolitan Police
L 1-4 140 Adelsbury  
October
ELSPS Sat 06/10/2018 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-0 587 Neal 2, Chamberlain  
The FA Cup Wed 10/10/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 5-2 595 Buse 2, Brett, Chamberlain 2  
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 406  
ELSPS Tue 16/10/2018 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-1 334 Veal, Neal  
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 A
Billericay Town
D 2-2 976 Neal, Buse  
The FA Cup Wed 24/10/2018 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 0-1 1582  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-3 513 Wright  
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 1-0 281 Adelsbury  
SPC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Wincanton Town
W 2-1 60 Neal 2  
ELSPS Sat 10/11/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-2 489 Brett, Sullivan, Veal, Wright  
ELSPS Wed 14/11/2018 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 4-0 369 Wright, Mitchell, Veal, Sullivan  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Gosport Borough
W 2-1 310 Hall, Sullivan  
ELSPS Sat 24/11/2018 A
Farnborough
W 4-1 242 Sullivan, Neal 2, Veal  
ELSPS Wed 28/11/2018 H
SALISBURY
W 4-3 602 Hall 2, Nelmes, Buse  
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 7-0 561 Neal 2, Palmer, Brett 2, Buse, Wright  
ELSPS Sat 15/12/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
L 1-3 184  
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Staines Town
W 3-1 177 Wright, Chamberlain, Veal  
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-1 1377 Neal, Wright  
ELSPS Sat 29/12/2018 H
WEYMOUTH
D 3-3 1461 Neal 2, Buse  
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-3 502 Palmer  
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 1-1 732 Neal  
ELSPS Wed 09/01/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 410 Neal 2  
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Salisbury
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 3-2 614 Hall, Brett, Chamberlain  
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Wimborne Town
D 1-1 485 Chamberlain  
ELSPS Tue 29/01/2019 A
Salisbury
L 2-3 542 White, Brett  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Walton Casuals
W 1-0 238 Brett  
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 2-1 133 Sullivan, Palmer  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-1 751 White, Neal  
ELSPS Wed 27/02/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 515 Neal  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Harrow Borough
L 0-1 186  
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 2-2 686 Sullivan, Neal  
SPC QF Wed 13/03/2019 H
WELTON ROVERS
W 1-0 143 Manley  
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 261  
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 801 Neal  
SPC SF Tue 26/03/2019 A
Frome Town
W 2-1 169 Hall, Wright  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Chesham United
W 1-0 335 Wright  
April
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 1-3 771 Neal  
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 564 Neal 2  
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 A
Hendon
W 3-2 263 Neal 3  
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-2 801 Neal, Sullivan, Buse  
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 1011 Neal, Brett  
May
ELSPS-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 1053 Brett  
Fixtures load time: 16.09