Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Taunton Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-3 342  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 14/08/2019 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-4 545  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 500 Wright 2, Kite  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-0 365 Wright, Neal 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-1 1068 Wright, White, Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Harrow Borough
D 1-1 155 Adelsbury  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Winchester City
W 3-0 234 Sullivan 3  
SLC P Wed 11/09/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
D 2-2 253 Chamberlain, Palmer  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 539 Sullivan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 A
Dorchester Town
D 2-2 348 Neal, Price  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 1-2 473 White  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 1-1 142 Neal  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Bideford
W 5-2 116 Neal 3, Wright, Rice  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-1 604 Chamberlain, Sullivan, Adelsbury  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 701 Chamberlain, Neal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 584 Neal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Walton Casuals
W 5-1 192 Sullivan, Kite, Wright 2, Palmer  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 23/10/2019 H
TRURO CITY
W 2-0 612 Own Goal, Grimes  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Wimborne Town
D 2-2 232 Neal, Kite  
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-1 315 Neal, Hall, Wright, Chamberlain  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 H
HENDON
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Merthyr Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
AVELEY
D 3-3 474 Price, Kite, Brett  
The FA Trophy Mon 11/11/2019 A
Aveley
L 1-2 167 Rice  
SPC 2 Wed 13/11/2019 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
W 4-1 538 Neal, Brett, Wright, Short  
SLC 2 Wed 20/11/2019 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 229 Neal, Hall  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Poole Town
W 1-0 414 Neal  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 499 Wright, Neal 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/12/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 4-3 540 Price, Neal 2, Wright  
SLC 3 Tue 17/12/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 18/12/2019 H
HENDON
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 A
Farnborough
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Thu 26/12/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 801 Neal  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 A
Tiverton Town
L 2-3 853 Adelsbury, Neal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 3-2 552 Brett, Sullivan, Chamberlain  
SLC QF Tue 07/01/2020 A
Paulton Rovers
L 3-6 76 Short 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 A
Yate Town
L 1-4 263 Brett  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-0 558 Sullivan, Neal, Chamberlain  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 A
Chesham United
D 1-1 551 Wright  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 01/02/2020 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 3-2 602 Sullivan, Short, Brett  
SPC 2 Wed 05/02/2020 H
BATH CITY
W 2-0 277 Short, Sullivan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 08/02/2020 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-1 278 Brett, Sullivan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 11/02/2020 A
Merthyr Town
L 2-4 304 Chamberlain 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 15/02/2020 H
SALISBURY
P-P    
SPC QF Tue 18/02/2020 A
Weston-Super-Mare
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 22/02/2020 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 2-2 223 Demkiv, Sullivan  
SPC QF Tue 25/02/2020 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-2 106  
 At Keynsham Town FC
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 29/02/2020 H
WALTON CASUALS
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 04/03/2020 H
HENDON
D 3-3 378 Kite, Wright 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/03/2020 A
Truro City
D 1-1 661 White  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 11/03/2020 A
Farnborough
L 0-4 143  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/03/2020 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 29.47