Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Thame United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 18/08/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
W 4-1 122 Own Goal, Gledhill, Tack, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 21/08/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-2 133 Martin, Sturgess, Tack  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-2 120  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 27/08/2018 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 147 Gledhill  
September
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/09/2018 H
YAXLEY
W 2-1 72 Gledhill 2  
SLC P Tue 11/09/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 3-5 67 Mealing 2, Scott  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/09/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-2 75  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/09/2018 A
Coleshill Town
D 2-2 93 Tack, Mealing  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/09/2018 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
P-P    
October
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/10/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 1-2 121 Mealing  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 0-0 85  
The FA Trophy Tue 16/10/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 59 Mealing  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/10/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 1-3 94 Ashworth  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 4-2 83 Essex, L.Goss 2, Scott  
November
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 03/11/2018 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-5 130  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 10/11/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Royston Town
L 2-5 170 L.Goss, Tack  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 17/11/2018 A
Corby Town
W 3-1 412 West, L.Goss, Essex  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 20/11/2018 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 1-1 141 Essex  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 24/11/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-0 119 L.Goss 3  
December
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/12/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-1 89 Lynn, West  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 04/12/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-1 57 Tack, Lynn, Ashworth  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 08/12/2018 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 73 West  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/12/2018 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 4-2 58 West 3, L.Goss  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/12/2018 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 111 A.Goss, L.Goss  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 26/12/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 152 West 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/12/2018 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 0-3 96  
January
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 01/01/2019 A
Kidlington
W 1-0 87 Essex  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 05/01/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 78 West  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 12/01/2019 A
North Leigh
W 2-1 82 Peake-Pijnen, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 19/01/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-1 129  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 26/01/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 0-5 916  
February
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/02/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
P-P    
OSC QF Tue 05/02/2019 H
ARDLEY UNITED
L 2-3 72 Sturgess, West  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/02/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
D 1-1 89 West  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/02/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 125 West  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/02/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 5-0 89 Jewell 2, Sturgess, Tack, West  
March
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/03/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-3 71  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/03/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
D 1-1 129 L.Goss  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 12/03/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/03/2019 A
Barton Rovers
W 4-2 L.Goss, Gledhill, West, Tack  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/03/2019 H
COLESHILL TOWN
L 0-2 85  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 26/03/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-1 81  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 30/03/2019 A
Bedford Town
L 1-3 258 Peake-Pijnen  
April
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/04/2019 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 4-1 213 West 3, L.Goss  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 13/04/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 2-1 144 Essex, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/04/2019 A
Yaxley
L 1-2 73 Peake-Pijnen  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 22/04/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
D 0-0 145  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/04/2019 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 162 Martin  
Fixtures load time: 18.03