Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Thame United Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1C Sat 14/08/2021 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 1-1 125 Tucker  
PIS1C Tue 17/08/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-3 83 Goss  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 2-0 Hackett 2  
 Thame sub details missing
PIS1C Sat 28/08/2021 A
Ware
L 0-4 110  
PIS1C Mon 30/08/2021 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-3 263 Blake  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Margate
D 2-2 457 Goss, Blake  
The FA Cup Tue 07/09/2021 H
MARGATE
L 2-4 237 Hackett, Blake  
 Thame sub details missing
PIS1C Sat 11/09/2021 H
FC ROMANIA
W 5-0 63 Goss, West, Blake, Scott 2  
PIS1C Tue 14/09/2021 A
Wantage Town
W 3-1 84 Goss 2, West  
PIS1C Sat 18/09/2021 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/09/2021 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 3-2 66 Blake 2, West  
 Thame sub details missing
PIS1C Tue 28/09/2021 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 2-2 67 Hackett 2  
October
PIS1C Sat 02/10/2021 A
Kidlington
W 1-0 43 Blake  
SLC 1 Wed 06/10/2021 A
Kidlington
D 1-1 68 West  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
W 3-0 111 Blake, Hackett, Goss  
 Thame sub details missing
PIS1C Tue 12/10/2021 A
Bedford Town
L 0-3 241  
PIS1C Sat 16/10/2021 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 81 Hackett  
PIS1C Sat 23/10/2021 H
DIDCOT TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 30/10/2021 A
Hertford Town
15:00    
November
PIS1C Sat 06/11/2021 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 13/11/2021 A
Harlow Town
15:00    
PIS1C Wed 17/11/2021 A
Biggleswade FC
19:45    
PIS1C Sat 20/11/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 27/11/2021 A
Waltham Abbey
15:00    
December
PIS1C Sat 04/12/2021 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 11/12/2021 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 18/12/2021 H
COLNEY HEATH
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 27/12/2021 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
January
PIS1C Sat 01/01/2022 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 08/01/2022 H
WANTAGE TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sun 16/01/2022 A
FC Romania
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 22/01/2022 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 29/01/2022 A
North Leigh
15:00    
February
PIS1C Sat 05/02/2022 H
KIDLINGTON
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 12/02/2022 A
Berkhamsted
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 19/02/2022 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 26/02/2022 H
HERTFORD TOWN
15:00    
March
PIS1C Sat 05/03/2022 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 19/03/2022 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 26/03/2022 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
April
PIS1C Sat 02/04/2022 A
Colney Heath
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 09/04/2022 A
St. Neots Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 16/04/2022 H
WARE
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 18/04/2022 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 23/04/2022 H
HARLOW TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 5.53