Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Thamesmead Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 A
Hastings United
L 1-5 404    
KSC 1 Tue 14/08/2018 A
Ashford United
D 3-3 207    
BLSE Sun 19/08/2018 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 127    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Balham
W 2-0 97    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 A
Phoenix Sports
L 0-1 117    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 5-4 139    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Moneyfields
L 0-1 73    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 A
Ramsgate
L 1-2 182    
ILC 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
MERSTHAM
L 2-4 42    
BLSE Wed 26/09/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 1-2 85    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 1-3 136    
October
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 H
GUERNSEY
15:00    
BLSE Wed 17/10/2018 H
HORSHAM
P-P    
BLSE Sat 27/10/2018 A
Herne Bay
P-P    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 7.73