Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Thatcham Town Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/08/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 86  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/08/2012 A
Uxbridge
L 4-5 94 Seaward 3, Hill
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
Cove
W 5-2 57 Coventry 2, Stephens 2, Kingston    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 27/08/2012 H
GUILDFORD CITY
L 1-3 90 Seaward    
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/09/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-2 61 Seaward    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/09/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 2-0 76 Hill, Seaward    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 A
Marlow
W 3-1 121 Seaward 2, Everiss    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/09/2012 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-1 86  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2012 A
Gloucester City
L 1-2 231 Seaward    
October
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 02/10/2012 H
BURNHAM
L 2-4 32 Coventry, Everiss    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/10/2012 A
Slough Town
L 1-4 198 Everiss    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/10/2012 A
Leighton Town
L 1-3 129 Flegg    
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-6 110    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/10/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 0-4 70    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/10/2012 H
AFC HAYES
D 1-1 45 Coventry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/10/2012 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-2 93    
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/11/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-2 85 Seaward 2, Coventry    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/11/2012 A
Godalming Town
L 1-2 104 Ogbanufe    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/11/2012 A
North Greenford United
W 3-0 53 Jones, Asker, Mingle    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/11/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-4 59 Seaward  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/11/2012 H
BURNHAM
L 0-2 59    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/11/2012 A
Rugby Town
L 2-4 117 Mudge, Flegg    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/11/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-4 45 Smith    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/12/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 0-2 48    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/12/2012 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 1-2 60 Coventry  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/12/2012 A
Woodford United
W 8-1 60 McCready 3, Coventry 2, Raines, Painter, Langford    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/12/2012 A
Royston Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 26/12/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
L 2-4 83 Mudge, Painter    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/12/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/01/2013 A
Guildford City
D 2-2 71 Raines, Painter    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/01/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-2 56 Oliyide    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/01/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 94 S.Hamilton, Oliyide    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/01/2013 A
Chertsey Town
W 4-2 101 Vicente, Oliyide 2, S.Hamilton    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/01/2013 A
Northwood
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/01/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/02/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 81 Oliyide    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/02/2013 A
Royston Town
L 0-2 74    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/02/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/02/2013 A
Burnham
L 1-5 116 S.Hamilton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/02/2013 A
Daventry Town
D 1-1 72 L.Hamilton    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/02/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
L 0-2 64    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/03/2013 A
AFC Hayes
D 1-1 64 Painter    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/03/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 48 Bowler 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/03/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/03/2013 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/03/2013 A
Northwood
L 1-2 59 Langford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/03/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-1 98    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 01/04/2013 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 117 Hill, Raines    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Thu 04/04/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 55 Vicente    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/04/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 65    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 08/04/2013 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 1-2 65 Vicente    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/04/2013 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-2 123 Why    
BaSC SF Tue 16/04/2013 H
FLEET TOWN
L 1-4 42 Coventry    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/04/2013 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 5-0 62 S.Hamilton, McCready, Coventry 2, Willmoth    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/04/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-2 121  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/04/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-3 104    
Fixtures load time: 23.95