Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Thatcham Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 2-0 145 Westlake, Angell  
 Willand sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 A
Moneyfields
D 1-1 56 Tooze  
 Moneyfields sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
ANDOVER NEW STREET
W 7-1 240 Selman 3, Barcelos 2, Rees 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 H
SHOLING
W 1-0 118 Barcelos  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 95 Selman, Williams  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-0 153 Selman, Barcelos, Jeacock  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
SALISBURY
L 2-3 661 Barcelos, Rees  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-3 158 Rees, Tooze 2, Barcelos  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/09/2019 A
Melksham Town
D 1-1 511 Barcelos  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 2-0 188 Tooze 2  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 4-3 112 Jeacock, Tennant, Willmoth, Barcelos  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-1 113 Willmoth 2, Jeacock  
 Barnstaple sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 A
AFC Totton
W 6-0 235 Barcelos 2, Tooze, Partridge, Tennant, Jeacock  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 29/10/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 4-1 139 Tooze 2, Tennant, Barcelos  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 5-1 154 Day, Kelly, Partridge, Barcelos, Sankoh  
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Winchester City
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 0-5  
 Thatcham sub details missing
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 12/11/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 361  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 Day, Barcelos  
SLC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Winchester City
L 0-4 76  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Evesham United
W 4-2 242 Tooze 2, Jeacock, Barcelos    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 148 Barcelos, Tooze  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/12/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 3-0 113 Rees, Barcelos, Barder    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 1-0 145    
Fixtures load time: 14.34