Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

The 61 FC (Luton)  The 61 FC (Luton)  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2011 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 3-1 12 McManus, Lewis, Currington    
Challenge Trophy Sat 27/08/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 2-6 7 Currington 2    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2011 A
Hale Leys United
D 1-1 37 Mapp    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/09/2011 H
MK WANDERERS
W 3-0 1 Currington, Lewis, Riley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2011 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 3-1 42 Lewis 2, Patten    
October
BST 1 Sat 01/10/2011 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 5-1 31 Goundry, Currington, Macdonald, Cartwright 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/10/2011 A
Winslow United
D 0-0 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/10/2011 A
Old Bradwell United
D 2-2 38 Smith 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/10/2011 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
W 4-2 7 Lewis 2, Cartwright, Potter    
DTC 1 Sat 29/10/2011 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 2-3 8 Currington    
November
BST 2 Tue 08/11/2011 A
Wootton Blue Cross
W 3-1 56 Lewis 2, Smith    
ART 1 Sat 12/11/2011 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 2-2 6 Lewis, Potter    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 2-3 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/11/2011 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 3-1 10 Lewis, Wills 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/11/2011 A
Aston Clinton
D 1-1 15 Lewis    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/12/2011 H
CADDINGTON
W 3-1 5 Potter 2, McManus    
BST QF Sat 10/12/2011 H
BLUNHAM
W 11-2 7 Aradi, Smith 3, Lewis 3, Goundry 3, Mapp    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/12/2011 A
MK Wanderers
W 2-1 21 Goundry, May    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Tring Corinthians
W 4-0 25 Irons, Potter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Mursley United
W 2-1 31 Potter, Goundry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/01/2012 A
Kent Athletic
W 2-1 24 Bennett, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/01/2012 A
Totternhoe
W 1-0 31    
 The 61 FC (Luton) goalscorer missing
February
BST SF Sat 04/02/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
P-P    
BST SF Sat 11/02/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
P-P    
BST SF Sat 18/02/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 61 Potter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2012 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 1-2 31 Goundry    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2012 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 0-1 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2012 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 0-3 9    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2012 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
L 3-4 8 Fazal, Purdue 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2012 A
Bletchley Town
L 1-4 22 Gittens    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2012 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
L 2-3 9 Lewis, Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 09/04/2012 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 0-2 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2012 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 3-2 21 Currington, Richardson, Gittens    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 17/04/2012 A
Caddington
W 2-0 22 Gittens, Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2012 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-2 12 Richardson, Goundry, Mutanga 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2012 A
Risborough Rangers
P-P    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 07/05/2012 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-4 70 Frost, Nield    
Fixtures load time: 17.77