Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

The 61 FC (Luton)  The 61 FC (Luton)  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/08/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 2-1 13 Small, Pyziak    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/08/2015 A
AFC Hillgate
L 1-3 39 B.Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Wolverton Town
L 0-3 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 31/08/2015 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
D 2-2 17 B.Currington, Holmes    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/09/2015 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 0-4 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/09/2015 A
Amersham Town
L 0-3 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/09/2015 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
D 0-0 6    
October
BST 1 Sat 03/10/2015 H
PAVENHAM
L 1-2 7 Holmes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/10/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 1-4 30  
ART 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
London Lions
L 1-7 34 Holmes    
DTC 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 1-3 10 B.Currington    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 1-12 15 B.Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/10/2015 A
Grendon Rangers
L 4-5 31 Clarke, B.Currington, Holmes 2    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/11/2015 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-4 18 B.Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/11/2015 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-5 24    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/12/2015 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 14 B.Pickard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/12/2015 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 1-0 6 Wadhams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/12/2015 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
L 3-4 6 B.Currington, Parker, A.Lewis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/12/2015 H
AFC HILLGATE
D 1-1 13 A.Currington    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/01/2016 A
Loughton Manor
L 2-5 34 A.Lewis 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/02/2016 A
Mursley United
L 0-1 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/02/2016 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
D 0-0    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/02/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-5 47    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/03/2016 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 4-6 14 B.Currington, Kabir 2, Small    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/03/2016 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-2 23 B.Currington    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Totternhoe
D 0-0 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 23/03/2016 A
Kent Athletic
L 2-6 25 Bedford, Browne    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Hale Leys United
L 0-9 43    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/04/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 1-1 Spavins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 12/04/2016 A
Clean Slate
L 0-2 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 26/04/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-5 27    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/05/2016 A
Tring Corinthians
D 1-1 35 Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 04/05/2016 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 1-6 43 Kabir    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/05/2016 H
GRENDON RANGERS
D 1-1 20 Smith    
Fixtures load time: 20.13