Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

The 61 FC (Luton) Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 3-0 24 Walker, Buczkowski 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 1-0 26 Walker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/08/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-3 8 Rattigar, Buczkowski    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 27/08/2018 A
Totternhoe
L 1-4 75 Walker    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/09/2018 A
Sarratt
L 0-3 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/09/2018 H
SARRATT
D 1-1 7 Currington    
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/09/2018 A
Crawley Green
L 0-5 50    
DTC 1 Sat 15/09/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 2-1 20 Howson, Walker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2018 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 2-2 16 Gouldbourne, Cholakov    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/10/2018 A
Unite MK
L 1-4 15 Gouldbourne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/10/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 2-0 12 Ca.Hazell, Essakini    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/10/2018 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 0-5 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 4-1 13 Currington, Kabir, Rattigar, Eugene    
November
BST 2 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Riseley Sports
L 0-2 23    
ART 2 Sat 10/11/2018 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
L 0-4 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Clean Slate
L 3-4 10 Rattigar, Eugene 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 H
BOVINGDON
L 3-6 12 Kabir 2, Eugene    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/12/2018 A
Mursley United
L 1-6 25 De Sousa    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 1-2 35 Eugene    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 4-1 12 Currington, C.Mapp, Eugene, Raja    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
D 2-2 31 Gillard, C.Mapp    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 A
MK Gallacticos
L 0-4 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 0-3 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-5 30 Currington    
DTC QF Sat 26/01/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-6 18    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Aston Clinton
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Bovingdon
L 0-8 83    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 1-2 25 Rattigar    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/02/2019 A
Grendon Rangers
L 1-5 25 Briggs    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-3 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/03/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-10 12    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/03/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 2-7 31 Currington, Eugene    
Fixtures load time: 9.08