Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Three Bridges Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
L 0-1 110    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 A
VCD Athletic
L 3-4 65    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Little Common
L 1-2    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
L 0-5 95    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 2-0 156    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 2-0 87    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 1-2 119    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 A
Chichester City
W 1-0 105    
BVISED Sat 21/09/2019 H
RAMSGATE
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Hastings United
L 2-5 121    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 A
Chichester City
L 1-2 170    
October
BVISED Sat 05/10/2019 A
Whitstable Town
L 0-2 239    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
CHICHESTER CITY
L 2-6 42    
BVISED Sat 12/10/2019 H
RAMSGATE
D 0-0 84    
BVISED Sat 19/10/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 0-4 84    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 1-2 80    
BVISED Sat 26/10/2019 H
HERNE BAY
L 3-5 56    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 A
Cray Valley
L 0-1 62    
SSC 2 Wed 06/11/2019 A
Lewes
L 2-5 202    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
D 1-1 64    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 A
Faversham Town
L 0-1 190    
BVISED Tue 19/11/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
L 3-5    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 4-1 61    
BVISED Sat 30/11/2019 A
Whyteleafe
L 1-3 108    
December
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 0-0 148    
BVISED Sat 14/12/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
P-P    
January
BVISED Wed 01/01/2020 A
Ashford United
L 0-3 232    
BVISED Sat 04/01/2020 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
L 1-3 101    
BVISED Sat 11/01/2020 A
Sittingbourne
L 0-1 139    
BVISED Tue 14/01/2020 A
East Grinstead Town
P-P    
BVISED Sat 18/01/2020 A
Phoenix Sports
W 3-0 81    
BVISED Sat 25/01/2020 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
L 1-3 74    
BVISED Tue 28/01/2020 H
GUERNSEY
L 0-2 85    
February
BVISED Sat 01/02/2020 A
Ramsgate
W 2-0 219    
BVISED Tue 04/02/2020 H
CHICHESTER CITY
L 3-4 57    
BVISED Sat 08/02/2020 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 198    
BVISED Tue 11/02/2020 A
East Grinstead Town
D 2-2 68    
BVISED Sat 15/02/2020 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 2-4 273    
BVISED Sat 22/02/2020 A
Herne Bay
L 1-2 308    
BVISED Sat 29/02/2020 H
CRAY VALLEY
P-P    
March
BVISED Sat 07/03/2020 A
Whitehawk
L 1-8 296    
BVISED Sat 14/03/2020 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 27.69