Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Three Bridges Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIISED Sat 14/08/2021 H
RAMSGATE
D 2-2 148    
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 A
South Park
D 3-3 116    
The FA Cup Tue 24/08/2021 H
SOUTH PARK
L 2-4 160    
PIISED Sat 28/08/2021 A
Herne Bay
L 0-6 231    
PIISED Mon 30/08/2021 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
D 2-2 143    
September
PIISED Sat 04/09/2021 H
LANCING
W 1-0    
PIISED Sat 11/09/2021 A
Burgess Hill Town
D 0-0 351    
PIISED Tue 14/09/2021 A
Corinthian
D 1-1 85    
PIISED Sat 18/09/2021 H
CRAY VALLEY
L 1-3 119    
October
PIISED Sat 02/10/2021 A
Ashford United
D 0-0 149    
PIISED Tue 05/10/2021 H
CHICHESTER CITY
W 1-0 86    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Staines Town
L 1-3 123    
PIISED Sat 16/10/2021 A
Hythe Town
D 2-2 202    
PIISED Sat 23/10/2021 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
L 1-6    
PIISED Sat 30/10/2021 A
Whitstable Town
D 1-1 247    
November
ILC 1 Tue 09/11/2021 H
SITTINGBOURNE
19:45    
PIISED Sat 13/11/2021 A
Sittingbourne
D 1-1 135    
SSC 2 Tue 16/11/2021 A
TBC
W 5-3 140    
PIISED Sat 20/11/2021 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 1-2 189    
PIISED Sat 27/11/2021 A
Phoenix Sports
W 3-2 72    
December
PIISED Sat 04/12/2021 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
D 1-1    
PIISED Sat 11/12/2021 A
Ramsgate
L 0-2 509    
SSC 3 Tue 14/12/2021 A
Little Common
P-P    
PIISED Sat 18/12/2021 H
HERNE BAY
L 2-3    
PIISED Mon 27/12/2021 A
Sevenoaks Town
W 4-2 166    
January
PIISED Sat 01/01/2022 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 189    
PIISED Mon 03/01/2022 A
Whitehawk
W 1-0 424    
PIISED Sat 08/01/2022 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 3-4 115    
PIISED Sat 15/01/2022 A
Chichester City
L 0-1 156    
SSC QF Tue 18/01/2022 A
Horsham YMCA
W 3-1    
PIISED Sat 22/01/2022 H
CORINTHIAN
W 3-2 79    
PIISED Sat 29/01/2022 A
Lancing
L 3-4    
February
PIISED Sat 05/02/2022 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 5-1 149    
PIISED Sat 12/02/2022 H
HYTHE TOWN
D 3-3 90    
PIISED Sat 19/02/2022 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 3-2 252    
PIISED Sat 26/02/2022 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1    
March
SSC SF Tue 01/03/2022 H
WORTHING
L 0-5    
PIISED Sat 05/03/2022 A
Cray Valley
W 2-1 120    
PIISED Sat 12/03/2022 H
SITTINGBOURNE
D 1-1 136    
PIISED Sat 19/03/2022 A
Hastings United
L 0-2 1416    
PIISED Sat 26/03/2022 A
Faversham Town
L 1-3 235    
April
PIISED Sat 02/04/2022 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 2-3    
PIISED Sat 09/04/2022 A
VCD Athletic
L 1-3 85    
PIISED Fri 15/04/2022 H
WHITEHAWK
W 2-1 302    
PIISED Mon 18/04/2022 A
East Grinstead Town
L 1-3 336    
PIISED Sat 23/04/2022 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 1-2 257    
Fixtures load time: 23.75