Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Thurrock  Thurrock  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Blue Square South Sat 13/08/2011 A
Salisbury City
D 1-1 738 Boylan    
Blue Square South Tue 16/08/2011 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 0-4 443    
Blue Square South Sat 20/08/2011 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-3 156    
Blue Square South Tue 23/08/2011 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-4 221    
Blue Square South Sat 27/08/2011 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-2 162 Osborn    
Blue Square South Mon 29/08/2011 H
WELLING UNITED
L 1-4 397 Cracknell    
September
Blue Square South Sat 03/09/2011 A
Staines Town
W 3-2 276 Cracknell 2, Poole    
Blue Square South Sat 10/09/2011 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 0-0 358    
Blue Square South Sat 17/09/2011 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-3 607    
Blue Square South Tue 20/09/2011 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-4 286 Boylan    
Blue Square South Sat 24/09/2011 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 201 Bowditch    
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 A
VCD Athletic
D 2-2 104 Boylan, Bowditch    
The FA Cup Mon 03/10/2011 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 1-0 87 Boylan    
Blue Square South Sat 08/10/2011 A
Farnborough
W 2-0 504 Boylan, Terry    
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2011 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 0-0 73    
The FA Cup Tue 18/10/2011 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-4 136 Terry    
Blue Square South Sat 22/10/2011 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-3 793 Osborn  
Blue Square South Tue 25/10/2011 H
DARTFORD
L 0-3 642    
Blue Square South Sat 29/10/2011 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-3 196 Broughton  
November
Blue Square South Sat 05/11/2011 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 2-3 478 Bowditch, Poole    
ESC 3 Mon 14/11/2011 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
D 0-0 147    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Blue Square South Sat 19/11/2011 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 2-0 590 Boylan 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
L 0-5 211    
December
Blue Square South Sat 03/12/2011 H
STAINES TOWN
L 1-2 219 Guy  
Blue Square South Sat 10/12/2011 A
Eastleigh
L 2-3 317 Ashton, Guy  
Blue Square South Sat 17/12/2011 H
WOKING
D 1-1 380 Guy  
Blue Square South Mon 26/12/2011 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 1064  
January
Blue Square South Sun 01/01/2012 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2 729  
Blue Square South Sat 07/01/2012 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-3 493  
Blue Square South Tue 10/01/2012 H
SALISBURY CITY
D 1-1 186 Cutler    
Blue Square South Sat 14/01/2012 A
Sutton United
D 1-1 517 Hunt  
Blue Square South Sat 21/01/2012 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 0-0 194
Blue Square South Sat 28/01/2012 A
Dartford
L 0-6 1206    
February
Blue Square South Sat 04/02/2012 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
Blue Square South Tue 14/02/2012 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 218 Knight  
Blue Square South Sat 18/02/2012 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 1-1 156 Deen    
Blue Square South Tue 21/02/2012 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 0-1 218    
Blue Square South Sat 25/02/2012 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-3 391 Deen  
March
Blue Square South Sat 03/03/2012 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-1 299  
Blue Square South Sat 10/03/2012 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 208 Boylan, Cutler    
Blue Square South Sat 17/03/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 176 Nesbitt, Boylan  
Blue Square South Sat 24/03/2012 A
Truro City
L 0-3 492    
Blue Square South Tue 27/03/2012 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-2 557 Knight    
Blue Square South Sat 31/03/2012 A
Woking
L 1-5 1754 Boylan  
April
Blue Square South Fri 06/04/2012 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 1-0 214 Boylan    
Blue Square South Mon 09/04/2012 A
Welling United
L 0-1 511  
Blue Square South Sat 14/04/2012 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 1-2 211 Boylan  
Blue Square South Sat 21/04/2012 A
Bromley
D 0-0 688  
Blue Square South Sat 28/04/2012 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-2 246    
Fixtures load time: 14.59