Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tiverton Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 17/08/2013 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-2 271  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 20/08/2013 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-4 207  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 24/08/2013 A
Merthyr Town
D 3-3 197 Malsom 2, M.Wright  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Mon 26/08/2013 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 430 Concanen 2  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-1 164  
September
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 03/09/2013 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 2-0 173 Concanen, M.Wright  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/09/2013 A
Guildford City
W 4-1 90 Villis, Concanen, M.Wright, J.Searle  
DCC 2 Wed 18/09/2013 A
Elmore
W 4-1 115 Malsom, Smith, Concanen, Heveran  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/09/2013 A
Shortwood United
D 3-3 80 Malsom, M.Wright, Emati-Emati  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/09/2013 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 1-0 196 Smith  
October
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 01/10/2013 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 2-3 132 Smith 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 147 Emati-Emati  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 08/10/2013 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-0 109 M.Wright 2  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 12/10/2013 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 4-3 205 Gardner, Smith, M.Wright, Malsom  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-2 312 M.Wright, Own Goal, Malsom  
Red Insure Cup Tue 22/10/2013 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 26/10/2013 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-1 135 M.Wright, Gardner  
Red Insure Cup Tue 29/10/2013 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 4-1 105 Emati-Emati 2, Palmer, Bailey  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 237 Heveran, M.Wright, Villis  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 09/11/2013 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 230 Malsom  
Red Insure Cup Tue 12/11/2013 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 4-2 145 Kelly, M.Wright 2, J.Searle  
The FA Trophy Sat 16/11/2013 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 1-1 285 Malsom  
The FA Trophy Tue 19/11/2013 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 245 M.Wright  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 23/11/2013 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-3 73  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 26/11/2013 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-1 169 Smith, M.Wright, Rudge  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 30/11/2013 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 195 Malsom  
December
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/12/2013 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 0-0 206  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 10/12/2013 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 4-1 124 Krac, Heveran, Own Goal, J.Richards  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 14/12/2013 A
Fleet Town
W 3-0 77 Kowal, M.Wright, Nardiello  
DSLC QF Tue 17/12/2013 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 193 J.Richards, Nardiello  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/12/2013 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Thu 26/12/2013 A
Taunton Town
W 2-1 353 Nardiello 2  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/12/2013 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 4-1 357 Gardner, Palmer, Nardiello, M.Wright  
January
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Wed 01/01/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 04/01/2014 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 07/01/2014 A
Weymouth
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 11/01/2014 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 0-2 266  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/01/2014 A
Weymouth
W 2-1 203 Smith, J.Richards  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 18/01/2014 A
Mangotsfield United
W 1-0 227 Malsom  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 21/01/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 25/01/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 28/01/2014 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 01/02/2014 A
Thatcham Town
L 1-3 101 Malsom  
Red Insure Cup Tue 04/02/2014 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-0 118 Own Goal, Palmer  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 08/02/2014 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
DCC SF Tue 11/02/2014 H
WITHERIDGE
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 15/02/2014 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 22/02/2014 A
Godalming Town
W 2-0 110 R.Richards 2  
Red Insure Cup Tue 25/02/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 156 Kowal, Smith 2  
March
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 01/03/2014 H
YATE TOWN
W 1-0 245 Malsom  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 04/03/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
P-P    
DSLC SF Thu 06/03/2014 H
WITHERIDGE
W 4-3 179 Smith 2, M.Wright, Malsom  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 08/03/2014 A
Didcot Town
W 1-0 93 J.Richards  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 11/03/2014 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 0-0 153  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 15/03/2014 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 193 Krac  
Red Insure Cup Tue 18/03/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 0-0 237  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 22/03/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
W 2-1 268 Wilson, Palmer  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 25/03/2014 A
Cirencester Town
D 0-0 72  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Thu 27/03/2014 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-0 150 Gardner, Kowal, Smith  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 29/03/2014 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 264 R.Richards, Malsom  
April
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 01/04/2014 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 2-1 158 J.Richards, Nardiello  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Thu 03/04/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 4-4 155 Nardiello, J.Richards 2, Malsom  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 05/04/2014 A
North Leigh
L 2-3 61 Smith, Palmer  
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/04/2014 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-1 522  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 12/04/2014 A
Clevedon Town
W 4-0 128 Nardiello 2, Martin, J.Searle  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Tue 15/04/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-1 189 Smith, Nardiello  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Thu 17/04/2014 A
Stratford Town
W 4-2 182 J.Richards, Nardiello 2, Martin  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 19/04/2014 H
GUILDFORD CITY
W 2-0 248 Kowal, Nardiello  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Mon 21/04/2014 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-2 201  
Calor Southern League Division One South & West Sat 26/04/2014 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 287 M.Wright, Malsom  
CLD1SW-PL SF Tue 29/04/2014 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-3 354 Nardiello  
May
DSLC F Tue 13/05/2014 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 0-2 326  
Fixtures load time: 25.26