Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tiverton Town Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 239 Howe  
ESD1SW Mon 08/08/2016 A
Bideford
W 3-0 330 Howe, L.Landricombe, Bath  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 1-1 94 L.Landricombe  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 H
YATE TOWN
W 4-0 197 Hurst, Price, L.Landricombe, Bath  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Taunton Town
D 4-4 432 L.Landricombe 3, Hurst  
The FA Cup Tue 23/08/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-2 406  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 A
Winchester City
W 4-0 118 Howe, Price, M.Landricombe 2  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 353 L.Landricombe  
September
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 5-2 89 Short, Howe 2, L.Landricombe, Price  
DSLC 1 Tue 13/09/2016 H
TAVISTOCK
W 8-1 111 Short 3, G.Rogers, Duff, Bath 2, Price  
ESD1SW Sat 17/09/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-1 194 L.Landricombe 2, Howe  
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 H
HEREFORD
D 1-1 853 L.Landricombe  
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2016 A
Wantage Town
W 3-0 79 Duff, Howe 2  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Barnstaple Town
D 1-1 187 L.Landricombe  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 6-1 112 Short, L.Landricombe 2, Howe 3  
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-2 176 Price, L.Landricombe, Howe  
ESD1SW Tue 18/10/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
L 0-1 173  
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 A
North Leigh
W 3-2 101 L.Landricombe, Bath, Howe  
ESD1SW Tue 25/10/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 246 L.Landricombe, M.Landricombe, S.Rogers  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-1 191  
November
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-2 171 M.Landricombe  
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2016 A
Salisbury
W 2-1 705 Howe, Own Goal  
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 4-2 188 L.Landricombe 4  
ESD1SW Tue 22/11/2016 A
Yate Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 1-0 126 Howe  
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 H
BIDEFORD
D 1-1 244 L.Landricombe  
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-3 146 L.Landricombe 3, Bath  
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 A
Evesham United
W 4-1 265 Price, Howe, M.Landricombe, L.Landricombe  
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-1 201 L.Landricombe, Howe  
DSLC QF Tue 20/12/2016 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 A
Taunton Town
L 0-2 786  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 2-1 341 Short, Price  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 A
Didcot Town
D 3-3 117 Bath 2, Price  
ESD1SW Tue 10/01/2017 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 94 Short  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 2-3 210 L.Landricombe, Short  
DSLC QF Tue 17/01/2017 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 A
Slimbridge
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 A
Hereford
L 1-2 3049 Gardner  
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 2-0 206 L.Landricombe 2  
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 272 L.Landricombe, Hurst, Williams  
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-0 258 L.Landricombe 2  
DSLC QF Tue 21/02/2017 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-1 193 Walton, L.Landricombe, Howe  
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 141 Howe, Hurst  
March
ESD1SW Wed 01/03/2017 A
Slimbridge
L 2-5 62 Short, Price  
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 4-1 219 L.Landricombe 2, Short, M.Landricombe  
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 A
Shortwood United
L 0-1 64  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 H
SALISBURY
W 2-0 322 Price 2  
DSLC SF Tue 21/03/2017 A
Plymouth Parkway
W 3-1 148 Own Goal, Bath, Short  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-1 270  
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 287 L.Landricombe 2  
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 123 L.Landricombe, Howe  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 1-0 251 L.Landricombe  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-0 366 Own Goal, L.Landricombe, Short, Bath  
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-1 275 L.Landricombe, Price, Short  
ESD1SW-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 3-1 934 L.Landricombe 2, Bath  
May
ESD1SW-PL F Mon 01/05/2017 A
Salisbury
W 2-0 2247 M.Landricombe, Bath  
DSLC F Tue 02/05/2017 H
EXMOUTH TOWN
W 3-1 Howe 3  
Fixtures load time: 25.02