Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tiverton Town Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
PISPS Sat 19/09/2020 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 5-0 302 Fletcher 3, Bastin, Hayfield  
The FA Cup Wed 23/09/2020 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-0 331 Lewington, Shephard  
PISPS Sat 26/09/2020 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-1 245 Peck, Lam  
PISPS Wed 30/09/2020 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-1 334 Lewington, Lam, Fletcher  
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 3-5 560 Hayfield, Fletcher, Bastin  
PISPS Tue 06/10/2020 A
Yate Town
W 3-0 220 Fletcher, Morison, Watkins  
PISPS Sat 10/10/2020 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 362  
PISPS Sat 17/10/2020 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-1 267 Morison, Fletcher, Shephard  
PISPS Sat 24/10/2020 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 5-0 264 Fletcher 2, Morison, Hayfield, Lewington  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 A
Salisbury
L 0-6 519  
Fixtures load time: 3.51