Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tiverton Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 262  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 398 Koszela  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 5-1 187 Koszela 3, Warren, Hayfield  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 H
WALTON CASUALS
L 1-2 256 Koszela  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 753 Wright, Hayfield  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Salisbury
W 2-0 399 Wright, Koszela  
SLC P Wed 08/09/2021 A
Willand Rovers
L 1-5 242 Watkins  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 307 Koszela  
PISPS Wed 15/09/2021 H
SALISBURY
L 1-2 326 Warren  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
SHOLING
L 1-3 314 Wright  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Gosport Borough
L 2-3 453 Wright, Simpson  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-1 357 Wright 2  
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 4-1 252 Hayfield, Booth, Warren, Simpson  
DSLC 1 Wed 06/10/2021 A
Willand Rovers
W 3-0 242 Morison 2, Koszela  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Hendon
W 2-1 193 Hayfield, Morison  
PISPS Wed 13/10/2021 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 2-3 341 Morison, Lam  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 1-0 307 Koszela  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 A
Truro City
P-P    
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 0-1 304  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
P-P    
November
The FA Trophy Wed 03/11/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 179 Iseguan  
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 454  
DSLC 2 Wed 10/11/2021 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
W 3-1 149 Morison, Own Goal, Koszela  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
W 1-0 187 Lam  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 0-0 386  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-2 298 Hayfield  
December
PISPS Wed 01/12/2021 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 2-2 334 Morison, Hayfield  
PISPS Tue 07/12/2021 A
Truro City
P-P    
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Kings Langley
D 3-3 182 Shephard, Simpson, Hayfield  
PISPS Tue 14/12/2021 A
Harrow Borough
L 2-3 156 Shephard, Koszela  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 362 Warren, Howe  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
January
PISPS Mon 03/01/2022 A
Taunton Town
L 1-3 1473 Morison  
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
PISPS Tue 11/01/2022 A
Salisbury
P-P    
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Chesham United
P-P    
PISPS Wed 19/01/2022 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-1 257  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-1 308  
DSLC QF Tue 25/01/2022 A
Bideford
L 0-1 135  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 H
HENDON
W 1-0 335 Morison  
February
PISPS Tue 01/02/2022 A
Truro City
L 0-2 245  
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 369 Dawson  
PISPS Wed 09/02/2022 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 H
TRURO CITY
W 2-1 350 Hayfield, Booth  
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Metropolitan Police
L 0-1 160  
PISPS Tue 22/02/2022 A
Chesham United
L 1-4 357 Morison  
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
March
PISPS Wed 02/03/2022 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
P-P    
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Yate Town
W 2-1 280 Hayfield, Watkins  
PISPS Tue 08/03/2022 A
Salisbury
W 3-0 280 Hayfield, Booth, Lam  
PISPS Sat 12/03/2022 H
POOLE TOWN
W 1-0 307 Hayfield  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-1 310 Lam, Hayfield  
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-2 304 Hayfield 2, Morison  
PISPS Wed 30/03/2022 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 437 Morison  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 0-2 317  
PISPS Wed 06/04/2022 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-0 264 Pond, Simpson  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 5-3 108 Watkins, Iseguan, Hayfield, Morison 2  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 A
Walton Casuals
L 2-3 152 Hayfield, Morison  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 1546  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 255  
Fixtures load time: 21.31