Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tonbridge Angels Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 A
Merstham
W 3-0 209    
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 H
LEWES
D 0-0 552    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
W 1-0 409    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
19:45    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 A
Margate
W 2-0 648    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
W 1-0 548    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 2-1 632    
ILC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 1-0 213    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hythe Town
W 2-0 502    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 2-0 198    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 1-3 561    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 2-3 517    
October
BLPD Wed 03/10/2018 A
Kingstonian
P-P    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-1 393    
ILC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
W 3-0 206    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 1-2 814    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
W 2-0    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 1-2 490    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 2-1 380    
KSC 2 Wed 31/10/2018 A
Whitstable Town
W 3-2 100    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
W 2-0 508    
BLPD Wed 07/11/2018 A
Kingstonian
D 1-1 290    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-1 330    
BLPD Mon 12/11/2018 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-4 260    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
Harlow Town
L 0-1 277    
ILC 2 Tue 20/11/2018 A
Worthing
D 1-1 296    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-2 407    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 1-0 526    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 H
WORTHING
L 1-2 440    
BLPD Tue 11/12/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
L 1-2 173    
BLPD Wed 26/12/2018 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 1-3 606    
BLPD Sat 29/12/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-3 410    
January
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 2-2 358    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 3-2 433    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 4-3 230    
BLPD Tue 22/01/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
P-P    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 1-0 520    
KSC QF Tue 29/01/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 2-0 148    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 3-2 559    
BLPD Wed 06/02/2019 A
Lewes
A-A    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 H
MARGATE
D 1-1 530    
BLPD Wed 13/02/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 2-1 101    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 4-0 417    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 H
MERSTHAM
L 0-1 552    
BLPD Wed 27/02/2019 A
Lewes
D 0-0 404    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Enfield Town
D 0-0 401    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
W 1-0 509    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-0 391    
KSC SF Tue 19/03/2019 H
BROMLEY
L 0-1 389    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Whitehawk
W 4-0 346    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 3-1 632    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 0-1 505    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-2 825    
BLPD Fri 19/04/2019 A
Worthing
D 1-1 1322    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 1-0 861    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-2 315    
May
BLPD-PL SF Thu 02/05/2019 A
Haringey Borough
W 2-1 810    
BLPD-PL F Mon 06/05/2019 H
MERSTHAM
W 2-0 2268    
STE F Sat 11/05/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
W 3-2 1260    
Fixtures load time: 29.79