Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tonbridge Angels Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
L 1-2 954 Turner  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-2 656  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-3 535 Hession-Harris  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 1-0 476 Parter  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Bath City
D 0-0 832  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-3 640 Hession-Harris  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Welling United
L 2-4 669 Yusuff, Theobalds  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 629 Yusuff  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 3-2 816 Turner 2, Derry  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-2 578 Derry  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-2 576  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-2 538 Theobalds  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-1 708  
October
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 5-1 612 Derry, Theobalds, Hession-Harris 2, Bray  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 1-2 590 Da Costa  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 1-3 866 Theobalds  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
D 4-4 473 Derry, Theobalds, Turner 2  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 A
Hungerford Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 592 Greenhalgh, Da Costa  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 2-1 457 Turner, Derry  
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 A
Slough Town
D 0-0 771  
December
NLS Tue 03/12/2019 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 3-2 557 Da Costa 2, Derry  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
15:00    
The FA Trophy Tue 17/12/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
19:45    
NLS Sat 21/12/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1    
NLS Thu 26/12/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/12/2019 A
Dartford
L 0-3 1239  
January
NLS Wed 01/01/2020 A
Maidstone United
D 2-2    
NLS Sat 04/01/2020 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-2 596 Williams, Theobalds, Turner  
KSC 2 Tue 07/01/2020 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
19:45    
KSC 2 Tue 07/01/2020 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
P-P    
NLS Sat 11/01/2020 A
Braintree Town
W 1-0 468  
NLS Sat 18/01/2020 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
P-P    
NLS Sat 25/01/2020 A
Billericay Town
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 15.34