Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tonbridge Angels Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
The FA Cup Sat 03/10/2020 A
Farnborough
W 1-0 382 Derry  
NLS Tue 06/10/2020 A
Billericay Town
W 2-0 Da Costa, Beere  
NLS Sat 10/10/2020 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-2  
The FA Cup Tue 13/10/2020 A
Chichester City
W 2-1 400 Turner 2  
NLS Sat 17/10/2020 A
Oxford City
L 0-4  
NLS Sat 24/10/2020 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2020 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 5-0 Greenhalgh 2, Akrofi, Splatt, Turner  
November
NLS Sat 07/11/2020 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 07/11/2020 H
BRADFORD CITY
L 0-7  
NLS Mon 09/11/2020 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-0 Parkinson, Beere  
NLS Sat 14/11/2020 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-4 Akrofi  
NLS Tue 17/11/2020 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2 Beere, Wood  
NLS Sat 21/11/2020 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 1-0 Wood  
NLS Tue 24/11/2020 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 0-2  
NLS Sat 28/11/2020 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 Parkinson  
December
NLS Tue 01/12/2020 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 Parkinson, Greenhalgh  
NLS Tue 08/12/2020 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
A-A    
NLS Sat 12/12/2020 A
St. Albans City
L 1-3 700 Turner  
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2020 H
HORNCHURCH
L 0-1  
NLS Sat 26/12/2020 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
P-P    
NLS Mon 28/12/2020 A
Dartford
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2021 A
Maidstone United
P-P    
NLS Sat 02/01/2021 H
DULWICH HAMLET
P-P    
NLS Tue 05/01/2021 A
Dartford
L 0-1  
NLS Sat 09/01/2021 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
NLS Tue 12/01/2021 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 4-0 Turner, Da Costa, Wood, Rush  
NLS Sat 16/01/2021 A
Welling United
P-P    
February
NLS Sat 06/02/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-3  
NLS Sat 06/02/2021 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
P-P    
NLS Tue 09/02/2021 A
Concord Rangers
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/02/2021 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
NLS Tue 16/02/2021 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 12.54