Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tooting & Mitcham United Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 H
FISHER
D 2-2 398    
PIISCD Sat 19/09/2020 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-2 315 Rose  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/09/2020 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-1 97    
PIISCD Tue 29/09/2020 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-0 153    
October
PIISCD Sat 03/10/2020 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 1-0 295    
PIISCD Wed 07/10/2020 A
FC Romania
W 1-0 86    
PIISCD Sat 10/10/2020 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 0-1 400    
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
ROMFORD
W 2-0 400    
PIISCD Sat 24/10/2020 A
Staines Town
W 4-0 204    
PIISCD Tue 27/10/2020 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 3-0 331    
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 0-2 486    
May
LSC SF Fri 28/05/2021 A
Hanwell Town
W 5-4    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. Hanwell sub details missing
Fixtures load time: 7.88