Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tooting & Mitcham United Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 H
ERITH & BELVEDERE
D 1-1    
The FA Cup Wed 11/08/2021 A
Erith & Belvedere
L 1-3 180    
PIISCD Sat 14/08/2021 A
Westfield
L 0-3 172    
PIISCD Sat 28/08/2021 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-2 280    
PIISCD Tue 31/08/2021 H
SUTTON COMMON ROVERS
D 1-1 282    
September
LSC 1 Sat 11/09/2021 H
REDBRIDGE
15:00    
PIISCD Tue 14/09/2021 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 2-1 142    
PIISCD Tue 28/09/2021 A
South Park
P-P    
October
PIISCD Sat 02/10/2021 H
NORTHWOOD
W 7-3 185    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-4 288    
PIISCD Sat 16/10/2021 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
L 0-1 269    
PIISCD Tue 19/10/2021 A
South Park
L 0-2 80    
PIISCD Sat 23/10/2021 A
Uxbridge
L 2-3 104    
November
SRC 1 Tue 02/11/2021 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 1-0 84    
PIISCD Sat 06/11/2021 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-2 74    
PIISCD Sat 13/11/2021 A
Basingstoke Town
L 2-3 653    
PIISCD Sat 20/11/2021 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 184    
PIISCD Tue 23/11/2021 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-2 164    
ILC 2 Tue 30/11/2021 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 2-1 60    
December
PIISCD Sat 04/12/2021 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 166    
PIISCD Sat 11/12/2021 A
Thatcham Town
W 1-0 133    
PIISCD Tue 14/12/2021 A
Binfield
L 0-1 167    
PIISCD Sat 18/12/2021 H
WESTFIELD
W 1-0 216    
PIISCD Tue 21/12/2021 A
Staines Town
L 0-2 112    
PIISCD Mon 27/12/2021 A
Sutton Common Rovers
P-P    
January
PIISCD Mon 03/01/2022 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-2 333    
PIISCD Sat 08/01/2022 A
Bedfont Sports
L 4-5 171    
LSC 2 Tue 11/01/2022 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 1-2 91    
PIISCD Sat 15/01/2022 H
GUERNSEY
D 1-1 329    
SRC 2 Tue 18/01/2022 H
BALHAM
L 1-2 70    
PIISCD Sat 22/01/2022 A
Chipstead
D 0-0 168    
PIISCD Sat 29/01/2022 H
SOUTH PARK
D 1-1 270    
February
ILC 3 Tue 01/02/2022 A
Binfield
W 3-1 64    
PIISCD Sat 05/02/2022 A
Northwood
D 2-2 191    
PIISCD Sat 12/02/2022 H
UXBRIDGE
D 1-1 209    
PIISCD Sat 19/02/2022 A
Bracknell Town
P-P    
ILC 4 Tue 22/02/2022 A
Margate
L 1-2 160    
PIISCD Sat 26/02/2022 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-1 208    
March
PIISCD Wed 02/03/2022 A
Sutton Common Rovers
P-P    
PIISCD Sat 05/03/2022 A
Chertsey Town
L 2-4 419    
PIISCD Sat 12/03/2022 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-1 280    
PIISCD Sat 19/03/2022 A
Marlow
L 0-1 246    
PIISCD Tue 22/03/2022 A
Bracknell Town
D 0-0    
PIISCD Sat 26/03/2022 H
BINFIELD
L 0-2 219    
April
PIISCD Sat 02/04/2022 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 1-0 113    
PIISCD Wed 06/04/2022 A
Sutton Common Rovers
W 2-0 111    
PIISCD Sat 09/04/2022 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 0-1 210    
PIISCD Sat 16/04/2022 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-3 249    
PIISCD Mon 18/04/2022 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-1 208    
Fixtures load time: 23.55