Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Torquay United Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
October
NL Sat 03/10/2020 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 1-0    
NL Tue 06/10/2020 A
Eastleigh
L 1-2    
NL Sat 10/10/2020 A
Bromley
W 2-1    
NL Tue 13/10/2020 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 2-1    
NL Sat 17/10/2020 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 2-0    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2020 A
Sholing
W 2-0 400 Hall, Umerah  
NL Tue 27/10/2020 A
Aldershot Town
W 4-1    
NL Sat 31/10/2020 A
Hartlepool United
W 5-0    
November
The FA Cup Sun 08/11/2020 H
CRAWLEY TOWN
L 5-6 Nemane, Whitfield, Umerah, Hall 2  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
NL Sat 14/11/2020 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 1-1    
NL Tue 17/11/2020 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
P-P    
NL Sat 21/11/2020 A
FC Halifax Town
W 2-1    
NL Sat 28/11/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
P-P    
December
NL Tue 01/12/2020 A
Wealdstone
W 2-1    
NL Sat 05/12/2020 H
WREXHAM
W 3-1 975    
NL Tue 08/12/2020 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-1 980    
NL Sat 12/12/2020 A
King's Lynn Town
D 0-0 625    
NL Tue 15/12/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
L 0-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 19/12/2020 A
Chesham United
W 1-0 Umerah  
NL Sat 26/12/2020 H
YEOVIL TOWN
W 6-1 1323    
NL Mon 28/12/2020 A
Weymouth
W 4-3 575    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2021 A
Yeovil Town
L 1-2    
NL Tue 12/01/2021 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2021 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/01/2021 A
Boreham Wood
W 4-0 Hall, Waters, Randell, Lemonheigh-Evans  
NL Sat 23/01/2021 A
Notts County
D 0-0    
NL Tue 26/01/2021 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0    
NL Sat 30/01/2021 A
Barnet
W 2-0    
February
NL Tue 02/02/2021 H
ALTRINCHAM
L 1-2    
NL Sat 06/02/2021 H
ALTRINCHAM
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 06/02/2021 A
Southport
W 2-0 Umerah, Waters  
NL Tue 09/02/2021 H
WEALDSTONE
D 1-1    
NL Sat 13/02/2021 A
Woking
P-P    
NL Sat 20/02/2021 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 2-3    
NL Tue 23/02/2021 A
Solihull Moors
W 2-1    
NL Sat 27/02/2021 A
Dover Athletic
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/02/2021 A
Woking
L 0-1  
March
NL Sat 06/03/2021 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
L 0-1    
NL Tue 09/03/2021 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
P-P    
NL Sat 13/03/2021 A
Boreham Wood
D 0-0    
NL Tue 16/03/2021 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-4    
NL Sat 20/03/2021 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Tue 23/03/2021 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 2-0    
NL Sat 27/03/2021 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 0-1    
April
NL Fri 02/04/2021 H
WOKING
W 1-0    
NL Mon 05/04/2021 A
Wrexham
W 1-0    
NL Sat 10/04/2021 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-1    
NL Tue 13/04/2021 A
Sutton United
W 1-0    
Fixtures load time: 22.08