Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Torquay United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 2-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 0-3    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Bromley
D 3-3    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-2    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
Dover Athletic
W 2-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 2-0    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Barnet
D 2-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
L 1-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Woking
D 1-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 4-2    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Chesterfield
L 0-1    
Fixtures load time: 7.75