Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Totternhoe  Totternhoe  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/08/2011 A
Bletchley Town
W 3-1 62 Millard 2, Golding    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/08/2011 A
Tring Corinthians
W 3-2 25 Bishop, Tracey 2    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/09/2011 A
MK Wanderers
W 3-0 12 Golding 2, Tracey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/09/2011 A
Old Bradwell United
W 4-2 40 Tracey 3, Golding    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 A
Royston Town
L 3-5 85 Tracey 3 (2p)    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/09/2011 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 3-0 48 Millard, Golding, Bishop    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/09/2011 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
D 1-1 38 Tracey    
October
BST 1 Sat 01/10/2011 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-4 43    
DTC 1 Sat 08/10/2011 A
Old Bradwell United
W 6-0 37 Tracey 3, Golding, Bishop, Lauder    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/10/2011 A
Mursley United
L 0-2 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/10/2011 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 1-0 39 Hutchings    
November
ART 1 Sat 05/11/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 26 Golding    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/11/2011 H
CADDINGTON
L 1-2 28 Randall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/11/2011 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 2-0 19 Murray, Liddon    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/12/2011 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 3-2 37 Golding, Lauder, Bishop    
DTC QF Sat 10/12/2011 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 6-0 43 Bishop, Golding, Scott, Simpson 2, Murray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/12/2011 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 3-1 22 Liddon 2, Scott    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Winslow United
D 4-4 63 Liddon 2, Golding 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Kent Athletic
W 2-0 34 Scott, Golding    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/01/2012 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-3 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/01/2012 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
L 0-1 31    
 The 61 FC (Luton) goalscorer missing
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/02/2012 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/02/2012 A
Hale Leys United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/02/2012 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 2-2 24 Millard, Liddon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/02/2012 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-3 42    
March
DTC SF Sat 03/03/2012 A
Hale Leys United
W 3-0 40 Taylor, Liddon, Tracey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2012 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
D 3-3 38 Taylor, Tracey, Millard    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2012 A
Caddington
D 2-2 30 Liddon, Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2012 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-2 42 Taylor, Murray, Simpson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2012 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 1-3 38 Millard    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2012 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 3-0 50 Duncan, Tracey, Randall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 09/04/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 2-0 36 Adams-Rimmer, Tracey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2012 A
Hale Leys United
W 4-3 23 Simpson 2, Millard, Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2012 H
MK WANDERERS
W 4-2 23 Tracey 3, Golding    
May
DTC F Tue 01/05/2012 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-1 138    
Fixtures load time: 13.67