Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Totternhoe  Totternhoe  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/08/2015 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 5-0 46 Clark 2, Wilson, A.Wright, Simpson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 11/08/2015 A
Tring Corinthians
L 0-5 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/08/2015 A
Amersham Town
W 3-2 32 S.Harvey, Sinclair, Benham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 18/08/2015 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 6-0 34 Loasby, Clark 3, A.Wright, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED RES
D 1-1 33 Clark    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
D 1-1 37 Wilson    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/09/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 6-2 39 A.Wright 2, Lambeth 2, Baldry, Loasby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/09/2015 A
Wolverton Town
W 3-2 15 Harker, J.Smith, Benham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/09/2015 H
KENT ATHLETIC
D 2-2 47 Clark, Lambeth    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-3 26 Lambeth    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-2 30 Harker    
October
BST 1 Sat 03/10/2015 H
AFC OAKLEY M&DH
D 5-5 34 A.Wright 2, Clark 2, Lambeth    
ART 1 Sat 10/10/2015 A
Hinton
W 4-0 J.Smith, Harker, Own Goal, A.Wright  
DTC 2 Sat 24/10/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 3-2 19 Morrissey, Wilson, J.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/10/2015 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 4-1 22 Muir-Martindale, Wilson, Loasby, Clark    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/11/2015 A
Hale Leys United
L 1-2 32 Harker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/11/2015 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 4-1 18 Muir-Martindale, Harker, Clark, J.Smith    
ART 2 Sat 28/11/2015 H
OLD PARMITERIANS
W 3-1 22 Lambeth, O'Connor, A.Wright    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
December
DTC QF Sat 12/12/2015 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 2-0 18 A.Wright, J.Smith    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/01/2016 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
L 1-3 41 J.Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/01/2016 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 31 J.Smith, Morrissey    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 09/02/2016 A
Kent Athletic
L 0-9 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/02/2016 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 7-4 24 S.Harvey, Harnaman, J.Smith 2, Harker 2, Sinclair    
ART QF Sat 20/02/2016 A
Sandridge Rovers
L 0-1 30    
DTC SF Sat 27/02/2016 H
AFC HILLGATE
W 3-0 33 Harker 2, J.Smith    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/03/2016 A
AFC Hillgate
D 2-2 43 Birch, Loasby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/03/2016 H
AFC HILLGATE
W 2-0 29 Birch, A.Wright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/03/2016 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 0-0 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/03/2016 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
L 1-3 26 D.Woosley    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Grendon Rangers
W 2-0 48 Sinclair 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/04/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-4 44 Harker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 12/04/2016 A
Mursley United
L 1-2 23 Lauder    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 14/04/2016 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 5-4 32 Harker, J.Smith 2, N.Wright, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/04/2016 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
L 2-3 34 A.Wright 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/04/2016 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-1 33    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 26/04/2016 A
Clean Slate
D 0-0 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/04/2016 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
D 0-0 37    
May
DTC F Mon 02/05/2016 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
L 2-3 97 J.Smith 2    
 At Leverstock Green FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 04/05/2016 A
Aston Clinton
L 0-4 48    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/05/2016 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 3-4 58 J.Adams-Rimmer, Harker, Keeble    
Fixtures load time: 17.56