Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Totternhoe Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 A
Aston Clinton
W 3-0 60 Hunter 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 H
UNITE MK
D 2-2 72 Murray 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 6-1 30 Hunter 2, Murray, O'Connor, Own Goal, G.Capehorn  
Challenge Trophy Sat 25/08/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-4 58 Hunter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 27/08/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 4-1 75 Howson, Hennem 3    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/09/2018 A
Mursley United
L 0-3 49    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/09/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
L 0-1 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/09/2018 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 5-1 33 Fry 3, Hennem, Hunter    
DTC 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-8 43    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/09/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-3 40 Hennem    
October
ART 1 Sat 13/10/2018 A
New Salamis
L 2-8 25 Hunter 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/10/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 2-4 50 Fry, O'Callaghan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/10/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 2-1 53 O'Callaghan, B.Clarke    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/11/2018 A
Unite MK
P-P    
BST 2 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Bedford
W 2-1 Horgan, Whitby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 0-3 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 1-0 29  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/12/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 2-6 20 O'Callaghan 2    
BST QF Sat 08/12/2018 A
Queens Park Crescents
L 0-1 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/12/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
L 2-4 13 O'Callaghan, Cartwright    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 1-0 52 Hunter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
D 2-2 31 O'Callaghan, Connolly    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 A
Bovingdon
L 1-2 83 Howson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 2-0 64 C.Francis, Howson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Unite MK
L 1-3 18 Horgan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/01/2019 H
SARRATT
W 3-1 35 Wright, Cartwright 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Sarratt
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 2-2 31 C.Francis 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/02/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-3 31 Langlais    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 A
Sarratt
L 1-3 35 Howson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2019 H
MURSLEY UNITED
D 3-3 53 Fry, Richardson, Paquette    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/03/2019 H
BOVINGDON
L 0-5 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/03/2019 H
GRENDON RANGERS
L 1-3 36 Sanders    
Fixtures load time: 10.62