Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Totternhoe Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/08/2019 H
CODICOTE
D 1-1 68 Mongoy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/08/2019 H
MK GALLACTICOS
D 1-1 27 Denniss    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/08/2019 A
Mursley United
L 0-2 26    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Tring Corinthians
D 0-0 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/09/2019 H
BOVINGDON
L 0-1 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/09/2019 A
Sarratt
L 1-3 25 Mungwira    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/09/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 4-2 26 Dem, Clarke, O'Callaghan, Connolly    
October
ART 1 Sat 12/10/2019 H
LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY EAGLES
L 0-1 54    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/10/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-3 40    
Challenge Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 29    
November
BST 2 Sat 02/11/2019 H
MARSTON SHELTON ROVERS
W 4-1 19 Woolaway, Dem, Taylor, Paquette    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/11/2019 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 3-2 27 Paquette, Clarke, Dem    
DTC 1 Sat 16/11/2019 A
Bovingdon
W 2-1 20 Dem, Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/11/2019 A
Unite MK
L 2-3 15 O'Callaghan, Smith    
December
BST QF Sat 07/12/2019 A
Cranfield United
W 7-1 O'Callaghan 2, Taylor, Smith, Clarke, Dixon, Langlais    
DTC QF Sat 14/12/2019 H
UNITE MK
W 7-2 31 Langlais 2, O'Callaghan 4, Dem    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/12/2019 A
Codicote
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/12/2019 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 2-0 23 Clarke, Lambeth    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/01/2020 A
Aston Clinton
D 1-1 38 Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/01/2020 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 0-1 68    
BST SF Sat 25/01/2020 H
STEVINGTON
L 1-4 82 Clarke    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/02/2020 A
MK Gallacticos
L 1-6 20 Lambeth    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/02/2020 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-1 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/02/2020 A
Codicote
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/02/2020 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 4-3 22 O'Callaghan 3, Dem    
DTC SF Sat 29/02/2020 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/03/2020 H
MURSLEY UNITED
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 21.96