Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tranmere Rovers Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 08/08/2015 H
WOKING
W 1-0 5583 Harris    
NL Tue 11/08/2015 A
Gateshead
W 4-1 1589 Ridehalgh, Sutton, Ihiekwe, Hill    
NL Sat 15/08/2015 A
Braintree Town
D 0-0 838    
NL Tue 18/08/2015 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 1-0 5235 Mangan    
NL Sat 22/08/2015 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-2 4832    
NL Sat 29/08/2015 A
Altrincham
L 1-2 2460 Maynard    
NL Mon 31/08/2015 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 2-2 4622 Hogan, Mangan    
September
NL Sat 05/09/2015 A
Welling United
D 1-1 1012 Maynard    
NL Sat 12/09/2015 H
CHESTER
W 2-0 7433 Hogan, Norwood    
NL Tue 15/09/2015 A
Southport
D 2-2 2827 Harris, Norwood    
NL Fri 18/09/2015 A
Grimsby Town
D 1-1 4638 Blissett    
NL Tue 22/09/2015 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
W 3-1 4126 Norwood, Mekki, Mangan    
NL Sat 26/09/2015 A
Cheltenham Town
W 1-0 2556 Mangan    
October
NL Sat 03/10/2015 H
BROMLEY
W 4-0 4817 Mangan 2, Margetts 2    
NL Tue 06/10/2015 A
Wrexham
D 2-2 6706 Maynard, Mangan    
NL Sat 10/10/2015 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-2 5133 Jennings    
NL Tue 13/10/2015 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-1 4624    
NL Sat 17/10/2015 A
Forest Green Rovers
W 2-0 2133 Taylor-Fletcher, Norwood    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 H
LINCOLN CITY
D 0-0 3729  
The FA Cup Tue 27/10/2015 A
Lincoln City
L 0-2 2380  
NL Sat 31/10/2015 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 0-1 4486    
November
CSC P Mon 02/11/2015 A
Runcorn Town
W 2-1 120 Omotola, L.Davies  
NL Sat 14/11/2015 A
Lincoln City
L 0-1 3176    
NL Sat 21/11/2015 H
GUISELEY
W 2-1 4352 Norwood 2    
NL Tue 24/11/2015 A
Woking
L 1-4 1477 Norwood    
NL Sat 28/11/2015 A
Boreham Wood
D 0-0 640    
December
NL Sat 05/12/2015 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 1-2 4224 Mekki    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
WREXHAM
L 2-4 3397 Norwood 2  
NL Sat 19/12/2015 A
FC Halifax Town
D 1-1 1864 Norwood    
NL Sat 26/12/2015 A
Macclesfield Town
W 2-1 2037 McNulty, Ihiekwe    
NL Mon 28/12/2015 H
ALTRINCHAM
W 1-0 5414 Norwood    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2016 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
L 0-1 4923    
NL Sat 09/01/2016 A
Barrow AFC
W 4-3 1766 Mekki, Maynard, Hughes, Kirby    
CSC 1 Tue 12/01/2016 A
Cheadle Town
W 6-3 Jago, Sutton, Kirby 3, Stockton  
NL Sat 23/01/2016 A
Bromley
W 1-0 2219 Vaughan    
NL Sat 30/01/2016 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 2-1 5053 Taylor-Fletcher, Norwood    
February
NL Sat 06/02/2016 H
SOUTHPORT
W 1-0 5199 Norwood    
NL Sat 13/02/2016 A
Aldershot Town
D 0-0 1882    
NL Sat 20/02/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 5418    
CSC 2 Tue 23/02/2016 A
Cammell Laird
W 5-0 Stockton 2, Margetts 2, Own Goal  
NL Sun 28/02/2016 A
Chester
W 1-0 3494 Norwood    
March
NL Sat 05/03/2016 H
GATESHEAD
W 3-1 4668 Norwood 2, Higdon    
NL Tue 08/03/2016 A
Guiseley
D 2-2 1147 Own Goal, Kirby  
NL Sat 12/03/2016 A
Dover Athletic
D 0-0 1460    
CSC SF Mon 14/03/2016 H
CHESTER
W 1-0 409 Margetts  
NL Sat 19/03/2016 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
D 1-1 5073 Harris    
NL Fri 25/03/2016 H
LINCOLN CITY
W 3-2 5366 Norwood, Kirby, Mekki    
NL Mon 28/03/2016 A
Kidderminster Harriers
W 2-0 2744 Norwood 2    
April
NL Sat 02/04/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
L 1-2 5173 Vaughan    
LIC QF Wed 06/04/2016 A
Prescot Cables
L 1-2 Croughan  
NL Sat 09/04/2016 A
Torquay United
W 1-0 2264 Higdon    
NL Sat 16/04/2016 H
WREXHAM
L 1-2 7541 Norwood    
NL Sat 23/04/2016 A
Eastleigh
W 1-0 3269 Norwood    
CSC F Tue 26/04/2016 A
Stockport County
L 1-2 503 Ilesanmi  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. At Nantwich Town FC
NL Sat 30/04/2016 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
W 1-0 6637 Jennings    
Fixtures load time: 25.7