Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tring Athletic  Tring Athletic  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 04/08/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 1-1 60 R.Thomas  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 6-7 on penalties. 
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 A
Bedfont Sports
W 1-0 65 Waite
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 A
Harefield United
D 1-1 120 Fields  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-4 64 Mitchell
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 44 Iannone, Humphreys 2
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 2-2 75 Waite, Hall
The FA Cup Tue 28/08/2012 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-2 117
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 29/08/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2012 A
FC Romania
L 1-3 92 Humphreys
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
London Colney
D 2-2 66 Humphreys, Jarvis
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-0 47 Humphreys, C.Salmon
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 12/09/2012 A
Hadley
L 2-3 30 Iannone 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-2 65 Fields
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-3 77 Hall
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 1-1 88 Wilkinson
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 A
Chesham United Res
L 2-3 65 King, Fields
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 H
OXHEY JETS
L 1-4 76 King  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 6-0 45 Addae, Iannone 2, King 2, Jarvis
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 5-1 50 King 2, Iannone 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 0-2 42
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 1-1 116 Iannone
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Haringey Borough
D 2-2 58 King 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-0 38 Smith, Waite  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-3 55
HSC 1 Wed 07/11/2012 H
BARNET
L 1-6 143 R.Thomas
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 2-0 45 R.Thomas, Own Goal
Premier Division Cup Sat 17/11/2012 A
London Colney
W 3-1 51 Own Goal, Fields, Brown
SMC 2 Tue 20/11/2012 H
BOVINGDON
W 3-2 32 Sunderland, Iannone, Thomson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 A
Stotfold
W 2-1 58 King 2
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 2-0 67 Hall, C.Salmon
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 A
Holmer Green
L 1-2 24 King
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-4 140  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-0 75 Sunderland, Fields
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/01/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 2-6 55 King 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-1 63
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
London Tigers
D 2-2 12 Skinner, R.Thomas  
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/02/2013 A
Haringey Borough
D 2-2 Sunderland, Skinner  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 2-3 on penalties. At Tring Athletic FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Hertford Town
L 0-2 101
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-4 49  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-2 77  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
HADLEY
L 1-3 45 Hall  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-2 42 Joliffe
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
Berkhamsted
D 1-1 128 Mullins
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 A
Hatfield Town
W 1-0 21 Hall
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 4-1 62 Hall, J.Butler, Simon 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-5 137
April
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/04/2013 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 60 Mullins
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-6 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-3 37
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-2 50 C.Salmon
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 34
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 1-2 31 O.Butler
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 0-4 36  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 66 Fields, Pond, To  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-2 61  
May
SMC F Mon 06/05/2013 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 J.Butler
Fixtures load time: 27.83