Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tring Athletic  Tring Athletic  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/08/2015 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-0 K.Turner, Vardy, Irons  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 2-0 69 Vardy, K.Turner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
Holmer Green
W 3-2 40 Vardy, Sturgess, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 107 Vardy, Joliffe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 1-0 58 Vardy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-1 51  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 26/08/2015 A
Hadley
L 1-3 38 Squires-Adams  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-2 116  
September
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/09/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 67  
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 A
Burton Park Wanderers
D 0-0 46  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 08/09/2015 H
BURTON PARK WANDERERS
W 4-0 107 Vardy 3, Dunstan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Colney Heath
D 1-1 45 Vardy  
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 4-1 53 Joliffe, Vardy, Hogg, K.Turner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/09/2015 H
BEDFORD
W 3-1 74 Vardy, Hogg, K.Turner  
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Rothwell Corinthians
D 3-3 59 Vardy, K.Turner, Joliffe  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 06/10/2015 H
ROTHWELL CORINTHIANS
W 2-1 99 Vardy 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 A
Stotfold
W 3-0 75 Vardy 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-1 71  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
London Tigers
L 0-2 24  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Harefield United
W 2-0 34 Sunderland 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 3-5 81 Naylor, Westlake, K.Turner  
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 A
Barking
L 1-4 58 Dunstan  
November
HSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
WARE
L 1-3 52 Stobbs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Wembley
L 1-4 41 Squires-Adams  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/11/2015 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-1 78 K.Turner, Naylor  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 92 Stobbs, K.Turner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
D 1-1 84 Naylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 0-0 74  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 1-1 50 Joliffe  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
D 0-0 69  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 12/12/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 6-0 75 Collins, K.Turner 2, Joliffe 2, Naylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
Hertford Town
L 0-3 129  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 28/12/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-0 205 Collins 2, Joliffe, K.Turner  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
Biggleswade United
W 1-0 162 O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 77 Blunden  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/02/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 45  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-1 64 O'Connor, Blunden 2, K.Turner 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 A
Sun Sports
D 1-1 28 Collins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 55 B.Seaton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
W 4-0 60 Collins, Blunden 2, Sturgess  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Leverstock Green
D 0-0 35  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 3-3 55 Stobbs, J.Seaton, O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 1-0 25 Blunden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 69 B.Seaton, Caines  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-1 59 Sturgess, Stobbs 2, K.Turner, Westlake  
SMC QF Wed 16/03/2016 H
BUSHEY SPORTS CLUB
W 6-2 15 Stapleton 4, Dunstan, Naylor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 A
Bedford
W 2-0 41 K.Turner, Stobbs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-4 133  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
WEMBLEY
W 2-1 65 Caines, Stobbs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2016 H
STOTFOLD
D 1-1 51 Stapleton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
D 1-1 115 J.Seaton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 2-2 31 Stapleton, Stobbs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-2 79 Sturgess  
SMC SF Tue 19/04/2016 H
BOVINGDON
W 4-1 48 K.Turner 3, Stobbs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-5 98  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 A
Cockfosters
L 2-3 42 Joliffe, K.Turner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 A
London Colney
W 4-0 35 Sturgess, Joliffe, Dunstan, Stobbs  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 02/05/2016 H
HADLEY
D 2-2 95 Stobbs, Joliffe  
SMC F Mon 09/05/2016 A
Sun Sports
W 2-0 141 Collins 2  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 17/05/2016 H
HADLEY
L 1-3 105 Vardy  
Fixtures load time: 29.13