The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Tring Athletic  Tring Athletic  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Wed 26/07/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-4    
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 01/08/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 4-1 80 Read 2, Blunden, Shaw  
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1 92  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-1 79  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/08/2017 H
SUN SPORTS
D 1-1 51 Twelves  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/08/2017 A
Cockfosters
D 2-2 65 Vardy, Blunden  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/09/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-3 89 O'Connor  
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 1-1 82 Blunden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/09/2017 A
London Tigers
L 1-2 30 Twelves  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 A
Wembley
L 0-2 45  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/09/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-2 82  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/09/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-1 46 Blunden 3  
Challenge Trophy Wed 27/09/2017 A
Baldock Town
W 3-2 44 Blunden, Joliffe, Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
D 3-3 111 Blunden 3  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 2-2 61 Blunden, Dunstan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 A
Hadley
L 0-1 110  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/10/2017 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-2 85 Blunden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 2-4 109 Riddick, Blunden  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/10/2017 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 2-3 71 Twelves, Dunstan  
HSC 1 Tue 31/10/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-1 55  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 2-0 76 Goward 2  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/11/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 114 Twelves  
The FA Vase Sat 11/11/2017 H
ELY CITY
W 4-1 137 Read 3, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 2-1 79 Read, Goward  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
W 5-1 44 Vardy 2, Joliffe, Dunstan, Twelves, Hercules  
December
The FA Vase Sat 02/12/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 1-0 285 Vardy  
Premier Division Cup Wed 06/12/2017 A
Hadley
D 1-1 35 Read  
Challenge Trophy Tue 19/12/2017 A
Edgware Town
L 0-1 36  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 200 Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 3-1 108 O'Connor, Read, Sunderland  
January
The FA Vase Sat 06/01/2018 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
W 5-1 217 Own Goal, Read, Vardy, Riddick, Hercules  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/01/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 4-0 70 Dunstan 2, Read 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 78 O'Connor  
SMC QF Tue 16/01/2018 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/01/2018 A
Biggleswade United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/01/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
D 0-0 72  
February
The FA Vase Sat 03/02/2018 A
Melksham Town
L 1-2 1236 Dunstan  
SMC QF Tue 06/02/2018 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/02/2018 H
WEMBLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/02/2018 A
Crawley Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/02/2018 H
STOTFOLD
L 2-4 71 Read, Sunderland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/02/2018 A
Colney Heath
D 2-2 74    
Fixtures load time: 14.76