Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Tring Athletic Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 21/07/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 2-2    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/07/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 54 Busari, Turner 2  
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/08/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-0 89 Campbell, Turner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/08/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 1-1 83 Campbell  
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-2 202  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 A
Crawley Green
W 4-3 60 Campbell, Turner, Dunstan 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 3-3 66 Riddick, Busari, Campbell  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 7-1 122 Campbell 2, Turner, Twelves, Goward 2, Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
W 2-0 64 Turner, Vardy  
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/09/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-1 55 Read, B.Johnson, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 5-1 82 O'Connor, Turner 2, Mensah, B.Johnson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 A
Hadley
W 3-1 43 Campbell, Dunstan, Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 H
POTTON UNITED
W 1-0 97 Dunstan  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2018 A
Potton United
W 2-0 77 O'Connor, Turner  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-1 85 Campbell 3  
Premier Division Cup Tue 09/10/2018 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-1 87 Busari, Campbell  
HSC 1 Wed 17/10/2018 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-0 88 Campana, Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/10/2018 H
HADLEY
L 0-1 120  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 A
London Tigers
W 4-0 30 Turner 3, K.Johnson  
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 2-0 40 Busari, Read  
November
The FA Vase Sat 03/11/2018 A
Wellingborough Town
W 7-0 126 Turner 3, Campbell 3, Campana  
HSC 1 Wed 07/11/2018 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-2 79 Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 153 Goward  
Premier Division Cup Tue 13/11/2018 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 54 K.Johnson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 A
London Colney
W 3-0 61 Riddick, Campbell 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/11/2018 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-2 89  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 H
WEMBLEY
L 0-2 87  
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-1 76  
December
The FA Vase Sat 01/12/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
D 1-1 239 O'Connor  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
SMC QF Tue 04/12/2018 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
L 1-2 41 K.Johnson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 08/12/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
D 0-0 138  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-3 on penalties. 
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 11/12/2018 A
Letchworth Garden City Eagles
W 4-1 40 Read 2, Campbell 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 A
Harpenden Town
W 5-2 42 Campbell, Turner, Read 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-2 76 Turner, Verney, Riddick  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-1 128 Verney 2, Ironton  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 108 Ironton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 A
North Greenford United
D 4-4 73 Dunstan, Riddick, Ironton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 0-2 135  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 A
Stotfold
W 3-1 82 Campbell, Verney, Stobbs  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
D 3-3 75 Humphrey, Verney, Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 A
Wembley
W 5-1 43 Clements, Campbell, Stobbs, O'Connor, Ironton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 1-0 94 Turner  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 H
STOTFOLD
W 4-1 120  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 A
Baldock Town
W 1-0 113 Campbell  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 A
Leighton Town
W 3-2 218 Campbell 2, Ironton  
Fixtures load time: 18.6