Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Tring Corinthians  Tring Corinthians  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Aston Clinton
W 5-0 42 Alcock 2, Humphreys 2, Byrne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 11/08/2015 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 5-0 42 Alcock, T.Gibbs 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/08/2015 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 2-0 32 Butler, T.Gibbs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 18/08/2015 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-2 33 Mullett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/08/2015 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 1-2 40 T.Gibbs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/08/2015 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 1-3 38 Mullett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 31/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED RES
W 3-2 32 Alcock, Byrne, Wheeler-King    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/09/2015 A
Amersham Town
L 0-4 26    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/09/2015 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
D 2-2 44 Bailey-Aird, Myatt    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 A
Ampthill Town
D 2-2 30 Alcock, Kerr    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/09/2015 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
D 0-0 6    
October
HCT 1 Sat 10/10/2015 H
HATFIELD SOCIAL
L 1-3 42 Humphreys    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Wolverton Town
W 3-0 15 Humphreys, West, Wheeler-King    
DTC 2 Sat 24/10/2015 A
Aylesbury United Res
W 12-0 10 Burfoot, Byrne 3, Humphreys 4, Salmon 3, Gregory    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/10/2015 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 12 Smethers, Wheeler-King    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/11/2015 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 2-1 18 Burfoot, Humphreys    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/11/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
D 1-1 10 Burfoot    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/12/2015 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
W 1-0 10 Humphreys    
DTC QF Sat 12/12/2015 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-4 42 Humphreys    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/12/2015 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-2 29    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/01/2016 A
Totternhoe
W 3-1 41 Alcock, Jary, Howe    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/02/2016 A
Clean Slate
W 5-1 15 Humphreys 2, West, Wheeler-King, T.Gibbs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/02/2016 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 2-1 10 T.Gibbs, Herring    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Grendon Rangers
L 1-2 55 Wheeler-King    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/03/2016 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 2-3 12 Burfoot, Bushe    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/03/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-4 16 Jary, Wheeler-King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 1-3 25 West    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/03/2016 H
AFC HILLGATE
L 0-1 20    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/04/2016 A
AFC Hillgate
L 1-2 24 Jary    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/04/2016 A
Hale Leys United
L 2-4 27 Herring 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 19/04/2016 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 2-3 45 Burfoot, Lear    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/04/2016 A
Mursley United
L 2-3 40 Alcock, Thomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/04/2016 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
D 1-1 20 Humphreys    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/05/2016 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
D 1-1 35 Humphreys    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/05/2016 A
Kent Athletic
L 1-3 15 Wheeler-King    
Fixtures load time: 17.19